Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $172.00 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Orange Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What A Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    When this chair arrived, I was so surprised by what a sturdy & beautiful chair it is for the price. My grand daughter thought that I bought it for her but I told her that it was for grandma's BIG butt! I weigh 250 pounds & the chair holds me with no concerns. I have been using a folding chair in my bathroom for years & am thrilled to have such a pretty chair to go with the new rug I bought too!

    Read More
    jeanette58 June 20, 2017
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Comfortable too!

    Read More
    psu123 March 19, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a small desk and wanted a small chair that would fit entirely beneath it when not in use. It fits the bill perfectly. It's sturdy and adds a nice pop of color in my family room.

    Read More
    Kristy H. February 2, 2017
  • Love this little chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Using this at a make up table - its really a cute little chair and adds color to the room.

    Read More
    belladana January 29, 2017
  • Adorable seat
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere to find something more affordable that I liked as much as this and nothing would do. And I still adore it as much now as I did a year ago when I bought it. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Jan R. November 21, 2016
  • I love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly what it says. The dimensions are accurate, the price was right, the photo and colors were represented honestly, the construction is solid, and it arrived quickly. What more could I want? It is what it is. My chair is being used in my master bathroom as a vanity stool. It's light weight, and well balanced, so it moves easily in and out from under my vanity table. For me, it's perfect, and was represented exactly what it is. I love it!!

    Read More
    Germaine P. October 22, 2016
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool! I put it in my closet and sit on it while getting ready for work. Perfect size & color.

    Read More
    OstkUser25428 October 20, 2016
  • Great little chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and looks terrific!

    Read More
    Darlene L. October 20, 2016
  • G Lydon
    Verified Purchase

    To small and no back support more like a child's chair, complete waste of money

    Read More
    glydon July 12, 2016
  • Love this little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is adorable and looks great in my bathroom where there is a recess between the 2 sinks. Love it!

    Read More
    ELENE A. May 17, 2016
  • Darling chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for trying to work make-up magic in front of the mirror...so cute.

    Read More
    vinylpoodle March 20, 2016
  • Love this vanity stool!
    Verified Purchase

    We just redid our entire master bath. Very neutral colors with a lot of gray. Wanted to add a pop of color. Looked at probably just about every vanity seat on the internet and in the stores. I kept getting drawn back to this one. The trim in the picture looks gray which is the color of my vanity cabinet. After ordering I saw in the description that the trim and buttons were brown..thought I would have to return. However, it looks exactly like the picture. I would have preferred to have it a bit higher, but it clears the vanity drawer nicely and fits into the space under the counter so it doesn't take up a lot of room Comfortable to sit on when doing my makeup...I use a separate mirror rather than the wall mirrors, so the height isn't an issue. And if it were too high, my knees would be bumping against the bottom of the cabinet drawer. I searched several sites and was amazed at the difference in prices. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com...but definitely not my last.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. March 9, 2016
  • Very fun, but smaller chair
    Verified Purchase

    I decorated my guest room last year with a gray and orange theme. This was bought for the Upton Home Barmere Writing Office Desk. It fits the desk pretty well in terms of size/leg room, and guests can use the combination as a desk or as a vanity table...but as the description states, it is a stool. The space in my guest room is limited, and my writing desk is next to the bed on one end and next to the wall/window on the other. To me, a smaller stool vs a larger chair was perfect for the space. I don't think the stool should be used for long term writing or as a serious chair. The fabric is a little scratchy, reminds me of rougher linen, but nothing I would object over. It is very true to color. I think it's a really fun stool and I can see other uses for it as extra seating in a living space or bedroom, or as a seat next to the front door to get your shoes on.

    Read More
    apqruil January 18, 2015
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity chair. So comfortable and stylish in my bathroom. Great buy and would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    pnemethy July 29, 2014
  • Little Safavieh Georgia Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is MUCH smaller than we thought! Make sure you are looking for a small stool and not a real chair! Nice quality and sits well. Again, make sure you read the dimentions and that is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    gregoryt March 10, 2014
  • Versatile accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This small stool/accent chair fits anywhere and serves as additional table seating, or vestibule seat to sit on while putting on difficult shoes or boots. It is light weight but sturdy to move around easily to any room. Too bad I didn't buy two, as there aren't any more orange ones. Just a wee bit on the expensive side though...

    Read More
    genval February 1, 2014
  • Had to Return it because of Size.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the chair overall. The color and quality was great! However, for the room and purpose, it was too small.

    Read More
    weidthouse November 12, 2013
  • Small, but colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Really lightweight so I challenge it's durability. It you want some color in a space that is used very little, then this piece will suit you well. If you expect you will use it every day, then it's life span is dramatically diminished. For a pop of color, it works!

    Read More
    cybersue October 25, 2013
  • Fun and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this vanity stool. I needed something to sit on in my bedroom that wouldn't obstruct my view of the television, from my low profile bed. This is stool is perfect. It came well packed and fully assembled. It is level, comfortable and takes up very little space. Great for small spaces. A terrific pop of color.

    Read More
    asl1 June 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thanya G. June 10, 2017
Sponsored Links