Today: $149.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $178.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Mink Brown Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Hollywood
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small but yet nice for my bathroom vanity. Just the perfect size for a small space.

    Read More
    Janie E L. June 20, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chair. It's lovely and very sturdy although very small ...which I like.

    Read More
    snickmeister June 5, 2017
  • quality?
    Verified Purchase

    Very short and quality not the best

    Read More
    Debra K. May 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, perfect height, light weight yet sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser919348 January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, comfortable. I had to return because I needed something taller to sit on at my bathroom mirror.

    Read More
    OstkUser790927 January 24, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool - using it in our master bath.

    Read More
    cinrengreen December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect addition to my vanity. Color is true to picture. Very comfy.

    Read More
    Julissa C. June 18, 2016
  • Cute, great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy seat and looks excellent in my bathroom. Great quality for the price. Fits perfectly under the vanity also. So glad I bought it. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Morgan G. April 20, 2016
  • Mya
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Mrs. R April 9, 2016
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Stool is just the right height for my counter and i love the color and fabric. I dripped some makeup on it and found it doesn't clean up very easily. Other than that, I am happy with it and would buy again. Didn't rate it 5 star due to price a little higher than I think it should be.

    Read More
    nelliebelle74 March 6, 2016
  • Beautiful chair- OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks exactly as pictured, however it is not as sturdy and I expected it to be. I'm being careful in it but it's very nice.

    Read More
    Macresia A. March 2, 2016
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stool, sturdy, perfect height for my vanity seating area.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode February 21, 2016
  • perfect for my vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted, the perfect dimensions and color to match my room and be my vanity chair.

    Read More
    katielosangeles February 10, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little vanity stool and a great neutral color. Seems to be well built and was just what I was looking for. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little dressing chair for a vanity. This chair is great for a vanity, well built compact. The color is a nice creamy light brown color.

    Read More
    chesterboss13 February 6, 2016
  • Comfortable and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit overpriced for the quality of materials, but it looks elegant and is comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 16, 2016
  • eargok6
    Verified Purchase

    very well built, comfortable looks delightful in the bathroom vanity area! a perfect answer to the seating problem, thank you.

    Read More
    eargok6 January 5, 2016
  • dainty vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    this vanity is beautiful and stylish, a perfect compliment to a vanity table that I refurbished

    Read More
    janice w. December 22, 2015
  • light weight, solid support, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is light weight, solid support, comfortable. looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    juliasdeco December 8, 2015
  • Howard
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect in her power room

    Read More
    BBoot August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links