Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.49

MSRP: $327.99

Save $170.50 (52%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Fuchsia Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cutest stool ever!
    Verified Purchase

    As cute in person as in photo! lightweight so easy to move as well.

    Read More
    awhsum May 24, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    So Chic and adorable! Works perfectly with my vanity.

    Read More
    steven b. May 22, 2016
  • Too short!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty vanity stool but much shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    Susanne B. February 6, 2016
  • Looks cute but too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    It's got a cute look but quality is just ok, too light weight that's easy to tip over.

    Read More
    Linda L. February 5, 2016
  • Great Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height. Love the color. Glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    Lewana November 27, 2015
  • Love this for my daughter's bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I was adding a "big girl" decor to my daughter's vanity and make-up area in her bathroom. This was the perfect chair for the color scheme and the durability of its structure is great. We love it so much that I ordered a second one for my other daughter.

    Read More
    jkb814 September 19, 2015
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    Never thot I'd find a ready made stool in this color but here it is. My daughter loves it!! So unique and seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    kmom4 July 31, 2015
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. It fits perfectly under my vanity. It's very sturdy, built well.

    Read More
    mbartizal March 1, 2015
  • LOVE these!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs, and love them! They sit opposite each other at a cocktail style table top arcade game in my daughters room. Perfect height. Super supportive comfortable cushions. Lovely. Very pleased!!! Gorgeous colors too. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Julie G. January 12, 2015
  • Very tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and looks are fine...what was surprising was how small this chair is. It is size appropriate for a young girl. An adult does not fit on this chair!

    Read More
    shopper December 26, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I made my own vanity using an all glass table and this was my accent color. Very girly and perfect for me!

    Read More
    kenyeezy August 27, 2014
  • Vanity stool is cool
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this vanity stool, specially the color. Additionally, It is solid and comfortable.

    Read More
    rhl2014 June 14, 2014
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Darling stool and very cute as a vanity seat! High quality item-you will love it!

    Read More
    aver1 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links