Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.98

At other retailer: $339.99

Save $200.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Black Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for all the women in the house, ordered another after this arrived.

    Read More
    OstkUser203766 May 15, 2017
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in my dressing room - perfect perch for sliding on stilettos.

    Read More
    Nashvegas March 23, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute vanity chair! Very lightweight.

    Read More
    Alicia A. March 2, 2017
  • Vanity Stool looks nice....
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely light weight and attracts lint, dust and particles like crazy! One of the legs arrived damaged at the bottom that will have to be addressed!

    Read More
    Deporah H. February 22, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool! Great height for my vanity. Does tend to get fuzzies and it's a makeup magnet but cleans up well!

    Read More
    Jaime M. February 20, 2017
  • Lint collector and looks like made for a child.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not sturdy, everything clings to the fabric and it is too small for the average adult!

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • Lori G.
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect little stool that gives great lower back support and it fits neatly under my built-in black Granite vanity!

    Read More
    Loriann G. June 23, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to fit under my new vanity!

    Read More
    Chrisanna W. June 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    carla d. May 27, 2016
  • cute but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this chair is beautiful. Bought it for my vanity. However, it looks like a child's chair. Put it in my walk in closet but still looking for a vanity chair.

    Read More
    Deana B. May 12, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not ce seat by bath tub for morning coffee..

    Read More
    Kelly L. March 5, 2016
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute stool. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Teresa A. February 9, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to my bedroom; needed a chair that wouldn’t take up a lot of room and this chair fit right in. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Edwina W. January 11, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my makeup vanity ! Luv luv

    Read More
    Elaine S. January 4, 2016
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this stool is beautiful! Better than I was able to find in any store!

    Read More
    Tonya H. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful vanity chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. I love it!!

    Read More
    Suzie L. December 13, 2015
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stool for a small vanity set. It's just not very big at all and collects a lot of lint.

    Read More
    sade69 December 8, 2015
  • Beautifully made but not very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh black vanity stool is beautifully made but not as heavy as I expected it to be. It looks nice in the area that I placed it.

    Read More
    Cindy B. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made with great padding in the seat and the perfect size for a vanity. Love it. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Debra G. October 21, 2015
  • Vanity Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is used by me at my makeup table. It is comfortable, sturdy, beautiful in the black micro fabric. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Roselle S. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links