Today: $147.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $180.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Beige Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy place to sit to fix hair or apply makeup

    Read More
    JoAnn T. March 1, 2017
  • Simply amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Simply amazing Perfect height and reasonable pricing

    Read More
    Dominic B. January 7, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this stool and thought it would be perfect for my make up table. When it arrived, I realized that it was very small! It looked like a child's chair next to my table. The seat back is purely decorative, as it sits so low that it almost makes the stool uncomfortable. The quality wasn't the best either. Sadly I returned this piece.

    Read More
    cindy843 January 3, 2017
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I'm undecided on what I think of this chair. The idea of it is good, but for the price, quality is not there. The first one I received was stained, but Overstock quickly sent out a replacement. For the money, you can find a chair of better quality.

    Read More
    Carol M. November 8, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The back are so uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Beina C. June 5, 2016
  • Nice little chair for my vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality piece - my husband doesn't care for sitting on it, says it is a bit small - of course I bought it for my vanity so it doesn't matter. Fits me perfectly

    Read More
    karimd May 13, 2016
  • Comfy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I decided to purchase this. It fits perfect under the vanity and looks good. It's pretty sturdy too.

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 23, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and chic. Very happy

    Read More
    Mary W. December 12, 2015
  • Pretty & just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bench. Not the highest quality fabric but it works!

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    While it's not white...as in the description, it lived up to everything else. It is made well, looks nice, comfortable and color is great. It was shipped quickly and safely.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 15, 2015
  • Nice quality - wife loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her bathroom. She loves it and it looks great. High quality product, no assembly required.

    Read More
    Brian K. November 14, 2015
  • JoMP
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, and comfortable. The studs that finish chair could be better quality.

    Read More
    joemp November 13, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and perfect height for a built in bathroom vanity. Luxurious look and feel.

    Read More
    Anita M. November 8, 2015
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's adorable and works great for my bedroom. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 22, 2015
  • Super cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!!! Perfect for my bathroom vanity!! Kind of expensive-but makes me happy whenever I see it. :)

    Read More
    hamburger100 July 4, 2015
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Its really good, nice colour, fabric and quality but wish it was a little deeper. I have placed it infront of the mirror. The actual depth from back rest to edge of seat is 36cm (14 inches) The width is fine with me.

    Read More
    ResmiArgau May 29, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room. It is intended for a vanity table and is small which I like. It was just to give guests a place to sit to put on shoes etc. it's more like a stool than s chair. It was perfect for me.

    Read More
    Tifphani V. May 22, 2015
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Really happy with this cute little vanity stool. Nicely made and has a great little style to it.

    Read More
    Stinne T. April 21, 2015
  • Super precious vanity stool-add that special touch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this chair. Although, I had to return it. I wanted it in white. When I received the chair, it was off white. I was so disappointed. I was searching my house desperately to see where else I could put it. Unfortunately, I had no where in the house that I could squeeze (for now any way). I ordered it in black and it's just as precious as the off white chair. It's made well. The silver nail heads add such a charm to it. it's not a chair to sit in for a long time; I put it in my daughter's room in front of her mirror and she uses it to put on make up. It's also a great extra seat in her room. You cannot go wrong with this vanity chair.

    Read More
    dr4261 September 20, 2014
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    looked bigger in the pic. In my bathroom it looks like a baby chair....Not worth the price...

    Read More
    foxylew October 14, 2013
Sponsored Links