Today $146.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $181.00 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Georgia Beige Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this little guy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this chair to use at my vanity in my bathroom. it's so pretty! and rather comfy. I love the style-its a little different from what i'm used to seeing and it's so elegant. since i use it as my vanity bench i do tend to get make up on it BUT i've learned its really easy to clean. so far all my little make up marks have lifted. Large plus for me.

    Read More
    Abby J. October 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a comfortable seat while putting on my make-up this is excellent

    Read More
    scott l. September 9, 2017
  • 2nd purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 2 of these for the 2 "beauty areas" in my older home. Perfect size, comfort and height. These are hard to find, and the colors and materials are good quality.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 10, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very nice. The quality is top notch and it was packaged very securely. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Monique C. June 30, 2017
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this stool at the price. The leg color is a light beige, which goes beautifully in my grey and white bathroom. It came wrapped and fully assembled and arrived much sooner than the expected delivery date. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Eileen H. June 28, 2017
  • Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little accent chair/vanity chair. Will compliment any bedroom area.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. June 21, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok nothing wow ;,,,,

    Read More
    Piotr G. June 4, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy place to sit to fix hair or apply makeup

    Read More
    JoAnn T. March 1, 2017
  • Simply amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Simply amazing Perfect height and reasonable pricing

    Read More
    Dominic B. January 7, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this stool and thought it would be perfect for my make up table. When it arrived, I realized that it was very small! It looked like a child's chair next to my table. The seat back is purely decorative, as it sits so low that it almost makes the stool uncomfortable. The quality wasn't the best either. Sadly I returned this piece.

    Read More
    cindy843 January 3, 2017
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I'm undecided on what I think of this chair. The idea of it is good, but for the price, quality is not there. The first one I received was stained, but Overstock quickly sent out a replacement. For the money, you can find a chair of better quality.

    Read More
    Carol M. November 8, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The back are so uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Beina C. June 5, 2016
  • Nice little chair for my vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality piece - my husband doesn't care for sitting on it, says it is a bit small - of course I bought it for my vanity so it doesn't matter. Fits me perfectly

    Read More
    karimd May 13, 2016
  • Comfy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I decided to purchase this. It fits perfect under the vanity and looks good. It's pretty sturdy too.

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 23, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and chic. Very happy

    Read More
    Mary W. December 12, 2015
  • Pretty & just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bench. Not the highest quality fabric but it works!

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    While it's not white...as in the description, it lived up to everything else. It is made well, looks nice, comfortable and color is great. It was shipped quickly and safely.

    Read More
    Debra S. November 15, 2015
  • Nice quality - wife loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for her bathroom. She loves it and it looks great. High quality product, no assembly required.

    Read More
    Brian K. November 14, 2015
  • JoMP
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, and comfortable. The studs that finish chair could be better quality.

    Read More
    joemp November 13, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and perfect height for a built in bathroom vanity. Luxurious look and feel.

    Read More
    Anita M. November 8, 2015