Today $163.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garret Zebra Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product - exactly as picture - great price for quality - have three young children and am truly amazed how beautifully the fabric has held up!

    Read More
    Claire Y. June 22, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one a few years ago and it perfect in the space I had purchased it for. Recently, I changed that room and as I loved the bench so much wanted to find a new home for it -- I did but I needed a second one -- Overstock is amazing as it still had the bench and I was able to order the second one. Quality is good, stable and stylish!

    Read More
    Karla T. April 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    cards4life February 26, 2017
  • Perfect match for my dressing room.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 review because my husband had to reinforce one of the legs. Other than that, I recommend highly.

    Read More
    bestg June 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this bench. Have used in my bedroom for over a year & am still enjoying it. The zebra material has held up well. The woodwork base is unique & is a big part of the charm.

    Read More
    pacingtigress1 April 14, 2016
  • Looks Great AND a Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks great and is of surprisingly good quality for a very modest price. I knew, from other reviews, that the fabric color is beige/black, not white/black, and that's what I wanted. It looks much richer and I'm very pleased. The only downside, and the reason I subtracted a star, is because of the assembly. Assembly SHOULD have been quite easy, but the bolts were overly inserted in the wood and were not long enough to use. It took me forever, and several assemble/disassemble steps, to figure out how to use pliers to extend the bolts further.

    Read More
    pspglen March 29, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece of styling here, well made and easy to assemble. soft top and beautiful finish on the frame. won't take more than 10 minutes to assemble. great buy for the price.

    Read More
    redfox39 February 12, 2016
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bench to use at the end of my king size bed. I had always planned on recovering the fabric and it looks great. It looked great before I recovered it with the fabric it already had, but if you want to recover, it was very easy to do.

    Read More
    Jennifer I. January 7, 2016
  • memphis
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. I brought it for my entry way and the size is perfect. It took me about 10 minutes to put together. The zebra print and fabric is nice and if you get tired of the print you can always cover to give it a new look. Very please!!

    Read More
    jettie w. December 4, 2015
  • Great entryway bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench. Quality looks good.

    Read More
    stacy e. October 16, 2015
  • Great deal for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - pieces twist together (screw without the use of tools). Fabric comes covered well in protective clear plastic, although I am planning to recover it to blend with my decor. The wood finish is almost black, smooth and consistent. The bench is a wonderful DIY find!

    Read More
    deb29palms September 14, 2015
  • It's a stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful. The fabric is champagne and black, giving it a much richer look than stark black and white. The cushion is well padded, though a bit soft. I'm not sure how it would wear with a lot of use, but in our home it is just extra seating for large gatherings. It should last a long while. The wood is dark, kind of 2-tone, very rich looking. The interesting curved bottom is a nice detail making the bench look more expensive than it is. We replaced our piano bench with this piece (piano is seldom played, and is ebony) and it looks super nice. When we have parties, we just pull it away from the piano and then have seating for two. Love it!

    Read More
    broomstick September 4, 2015
  • Broken leg
    Verified Purchase

    happened just beyond the return window and this thing is hardly ever sat on. Disappointed.

    Read More
    jacksmomdawn May 29, 2015
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    VERY happy with purchase- very easy to put together, looks great and very comfortable. I think another reviewer mentioned something about the plastic covering and I agree - you can hardly see it so I might keep it on as well - using as a dining bench and will keep it well protected.

    Read More
    halle24 May 28, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good and strong, attractive design

    Read More
    janymoor May 19, 2015
  • Zebra bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was easy to put together. I believe it is sturdier than most in art because of the added decorative piece that spans the bottom. Fabric on seat is soft. Colors are off white and black for zebra print. No funny smells. Very nice bench.

    Read More
    natashaly May 17, 2015
  • A benchmark!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Easy to put together with only a screwdriver. Looks great in my entry.

    Read More
    kopperkoin May 15, 2015
  • Unique and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has been a great addition to our eclectic style living room. The design is unique enough, but still classic. Although I loved the zebra print fabric, it didn't match our room at all, so I had to recover it. Recovering was a pretty simple procedure because the top was removable by unscrewing it from the base, then reattaching when recovered.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is great for my hallway.

    Read More
    Fatima P. April 10, 2015
  • Classic Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really am enjoying this bench. It is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jasminj March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links