Sale: $141.93

MSRP: $704.99

Save $563.06 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a number of years - it has held up very well

    Read More
    Suzannne M P. February 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    Darlene S. December 28, 2015
  • Fading dramatically after 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is on an outdoor patio. Disappointed to see it fading dramatically in uneven splotches after just three weeks. This is my second Safavieh rug, and the indoor one has held up fine. But this one should not be labeled "outdoor" when it clearly can't stand direct sunlight.

    Read More
    OstkUser46428 August 31, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for at least a year. It is great- very durable, still looks great and it gets quite a work out in my 3 season porch. The only thing I would note is that, for me at least, this would not be an indoor rug. It is pretty hard- the weave and material. It wouldnt "soften" a room or absorb sound....

    Read More
    ginasb January 15, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have only had the rug for a month or so; but we are enjoying it very much. It is on our deck outside. It lays flat with no edges curling up to trip on; and it sweeps off easily. The wind does sometimes blow under it; but we have strategically placed furniture and planters to solve that issue. Seems like a good value!

    Read More
    smileyface1234 May 8, 2010
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is on our porch, looks lovely, and was a true bargain. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    dancinggal December 17, 2009
  • Love the rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these rugs for our patio's. The color was exactly what we were looking for. They are light in weight, so they were easy to handle. They look great!

    Read More
    fit4all November 18, 2009
  • Courtyard garden rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the indoor/outdoor carpet. It fit perfectly in our all seasons room and looks great. It does need a pad since we have it on stone tile.

    Read More
    mdarlene August 13, 2009
  • out door rug - I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and was very reasonably priced. I am using it on my back porch. It dressed up the concrete floor and now it looks like an ooutdoor room. The color is a rust tone - not too bright and not too dull. Just wonderful!!

    Read More
    marydestinfl April 11, 2009
  • This is an awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug I was looking for a warm and cozy rug for our new screened porch. It is all of that and more. The color is true to the picture, bright and warm. It is also very soft to walk on for an outdoor rug. And the price was amazingly reasonable. In fact I ordered a second rug in a different color for my upstairs porch!

    Read More
    shelleyq January 2, 2008
  • Great quality and color at great price

    I ordered this rug for my front foyer because of the heavy foot traffic. This rug is very sturdy and easy to maintain. I put it on hardwood floor, so I had to put a rubber mat underneath as there is no padding on the underside of the rug. The picture of the rug online is exactly how the rug is in person. Great buy for great quality!

    Read More
    reviewer30 December 21, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! It is outside on the back porch, and is the icing on the cake for outdoor entertaining. Everyone who sees it is amazed.

    Read More
    mic608 December 10, 2007
  • Great Rugs

    I have a large one and a long runner in my screened porch that has a skylight. They have been there for 2 years with a Golden Retirever tracking over them 50 + times a day and the strong S.C sun coming in . They have held up great!!! The one directly under the skylight is beginning to fade some. If your going to have it outdoors you might look into some kind of Sun Protectant to keep it from fading....I wish I had. Everyone that comes over comments on how they love the rugs!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 28, 2007
  • Great Solution with Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three rugs for my dining, living room and front entryway. I had found these exact rugs in another catalog and was very pleased to find them much more reasonably priced at Overstock. I needed rugs that could take alot of traffic and hold up to four cats that love to pick but still looked good. These were the perfect solution. The color is good and they are pleasing to walk on but more importantly, if there is a spill or a "kitty accident" I'm not worried about cleaning. The cost only added to the benefit! They look like a million bucks! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    yamziam November 25, 2007
  • rewgd
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, no assembly required, looks great on the patio with outdoor furniture. Pine straw and leaf debris sweep off easily. I hope it holds up well with sun and weather.

    Read More
    rewgd November 13, 2007
  • HR2003
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and it shipped very quickly! We couldn't be happier with the transaction and the product.

    Read More
    hr2003 October 18, 2007
  • Make your patio look like a living space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these. Our pool is surrounded by concrete stones with brick dividers. Between the dividers I put one of these rugs in four locations. Wow! My husband came home and could not believe it. It took a nice simple area and turned it into an outdoor living room. For the cost, it added huge value in looks.

    Read More
    lorettals September 27, 2007
Sponsored Links