Sale $75.60

MSRP: $346.00

Save $270.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty until the sun faded it a lot. I'm still using it but will buy another rug next Spring.

    Read More
    mamasandy28 September 16, 2017
  • Terra-cotta natural indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug would have given 5 stars but the color is 10 times lighter than the picture I saw. I was buying it because it was darker. It still works for me, all though disappointed in color I'll still keep it.

    Read More
    Beverly A. May 26, 2017
  • Lovely & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This rug holds up very well outdoors and is lovely to look at.

    Read More
    flowerbabe February 10, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I purchased this rug for my front porch. I've only had it one summer. It seems to be holding up well. I live in the desert southwest and the rug has not faded one bit. It is exactly as pictured and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    suelr October 26, 2016
  • LS
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug came very quickly. Works well in my kitchen. Color is perfect!!!!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. August 1, 2016
  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, quality rug.

    Read More
    massfolks December 30, 2015
  • Edges curl up
    Verified Purchase

    Not crazy about the quality of this rug and the edges curl up after a few months.

    Read More
    Pamela G. August 15, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture illustrates its color. Nicely made. Thinner rug for outdoors, not so much indoor use but very attractive. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jeannemarei March 10, 2015
  • nice rug, held up great.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for over a year in my breakfast nook under the table. I have kids so it always cleans right up and doesn't look like an outdoor rug. Color is pretty much right on.

    Read More
    jej3 February 3, 2015
  • great for under my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    This rig is the perfect size and easy to clean up. I put it undermy kitchen table. There were a few creased from should shipping but they came out within a few days. Love it!

    Read More
    natalieaz December 24, 2014
  • NIce Rug after 3 years
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug about three years ago to protect our hardwood floor. This rug is very easy to clean and we do not use any pads under this rug. It's a good purchase.

    Read More
    lmzmz July 19, 2012
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is awesome! It's the perfect fit under the round table in my kitchen. The burnt orange color goes beautifully with the natural wood floor. There's enough detail to make it attractive without being too busy. Everyone who sees it loves it as much as I do.

    Read More
    carolea October 12, 2010
  • Courtyard Terracotta Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the price. I use it for my breezeway. Its going to last a long time and still look good despite being a heavy traffic area. Its holding up very well!

    Read More
    chowgirl2 July 20, 2010
  • Great patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my house and wanted the concrete patio to look nice, too. Found this rug at Overstock.com much cheaper than other websites, so I ordered it. It arrived promptly and looks great outside. It's definitely made of a material that can get wet and won't suffer, yet it looks dressy. Colors and pattern are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    txsuzy April 7, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly. It is a bold terracotta color with more orange undertones than brown undertones, but I expect it will fade some in the sun. It takes a few days for the folds in the rug to relax, but overall it is a very good value and I've received several comments on it from friends.

    Read More
    discountshopper1 February 19, 2010
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is an excellent choice. True to color and quality is more than I expected.

    Read More
    hghwy105 November 7, 2009
  • Courtyard rugs review

    I purchased this rug and a 5x7 that matches to go in an adjoining dining/living area. The color matched my walls perfectly and gave the rooms a nice rich look. I had previously had a hard time finding a rust-colored rug that was truly rust and not a shade of rose or orange. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    sopohagan October 24, 2007
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered quickly and in great condition. It lays flat and has an understated look that I think is very nice. I bought it for my dining room because it's an inexpensive option for protecting my hard wood from my two-year-old granddaughter and my three bulldogs !! Thanks for another great product..

    Read More
    kathyincc October 8, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very fast and the color was true to the picture.....very happy with the quality of the product and definitely would recommend. Agree that although an indoor/outdoor, it is not a "rough" surface but comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    rcpremier October 2, 2007
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It fits perfectly under our breakfast table. I was concerned that the rug would have a rough texture but it is very soft (it's not a plush pile but is still soft) under bare feet and it cleans easily. Looks great too!

    Read More
    blsw September 22, 2007