Sale $90.32

MSRP: $318.00

Save $227.68 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very attractive and is a lovely terra cotta color.

    Read More
    adjfa December 31, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug promptly and it was just as expected.

    Read More
    Susan B. April 22, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Grogeous rug but faded very quickly.

    Read More
    lucille49 September 29, 2016
  • Definitely not red...
    Verified Purchase

    This is really peach or pink. I was so excited to get this and the color will work okay, but it's NOT in anywhere close to having red in it. Pretty other than that.

    Read More
    Cari E. March 10, 2016
  • patio perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well with the other rug I bought for patio. One in table area, one in sitting area.

    Read More
    usacarol November 15, 2015
  • Not so
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is Not doing good in our courtyard. Coming apart.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • Just what I wanted..great quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors. Nice quality

    Read More
    dootah May 5, 2015
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it!!! Highly recommend. Would buy another today.

    Read More
    krpga60 December 13, 2011
  • Perfect fit and it was shipped FREE the next day!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a rug that exact color for months when I saw this one on your website. I went to o.co and sure enough, shipping was free. The rug arrived the next day and the colors were exactly what was shown on your website. Couldn't be happier - thanks!

    Read More
    patsylite June 15, 2011
  • service
    Verified Purchase

    the service, quality, ease was a great experience. I would and have recommanded Overstock to my friends.

    Read More
    foofoo1941 July 15, 2009
  • Great rug for our undercover patio
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our undercover patio area that houses our hot tub and a little living room area. The rug fits perfectly and is true to the description and photo provided on the website. We purchased this rug because we had purchased the same rug last year in a larger size with a reverse pattern for our indoor rec room, and we just love it. It does take some time to relax after being bound up tightly for shipping, but other than that, great overall product and delivery time.

    Read More
    signpro July 6, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good! One day it rained all day and I was concerned about how fast it would dry out. It was almost complestely dry within 24 hours.

    Read More
    pj66 March 23, 2008
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for my downstairs playroom.It can get damp sometimes in the summer,so I decided on indoor/outdoor carpet.They look beautiful and tie the room together.

    Read More
    rneve January 27, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the outdoors. It is reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    pammmmela December 28, 2007
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for my screened in porch and they look and feel fabulous. Great value.

    Read More
    volnut November 26, 2007
  • Courtyard Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. Keep in mind that is is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not plush, but it's not supposed to be either. I bought two, one for my entry way and one for the covered courtyard entry outside. They are great!

    Read More
    mtb56 April 28, 2007
  • What a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    We have no carpet or rugs in our house to keep the pet hair under control; however, with an outdoor construction project underway my floors were becoming a mess. I shopped around for a washable rug sturdy enough not to slide. I found this rug that looked so good online that I bought a smaller size for an entrance hall. When I opened the package I was so thrilled at the color, workmanship and heavy quality. Still skeptical, after a week I vacumned. The dirt came up with ease. Thanks O!

    Read More
    nhuji April 8, 2007