Sale $37.79

MSRP: $178.00

Save $140.21 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Terracotta/ Natural Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very pretty and match the photo. The rug does not wear and vacuuming is easy!

    Read More
    mary beth e. July 13, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug but faded quickly in the sun.

    Read More
    lucille49 September 29, 2016
  • An excellent patio rug.
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit and a great value. I'm completely happy with the entire transaction.

    Read More
    OstkUser428818 July 31, 2016
  • front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    works well , good quality

    Read More
    marykate58 July 27, 2015
  • Fair quality for fair price
    Verified Purchase

    This floral rug is good for small spaces you might like to accent on a deck, gazebo, or patio. It withstands traffic well, and also hoses off and dries quickly. On th other hand, it is not a bright color, so it tends to fade into the background of a reddish material like my deck.

    Read More
    iliadwoman July 31, 2012
  • Indoor/Outdoor Garden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't cleaned it yet, thats when I will see how it holds up. I bought it cause I have a messy little dog and I think this will be easier to clean then the wool rugs I have bought in the past. It's pretty attractive too.

    Read More
    juljakjim3 April 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 for our screened porch. Looks great, love them.

    Read More
    jm12378 July 23, 2011
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't sure it would match my walls but it's perfect cleans up great. going to see if I can order smaller sizes also.

    Read More
    abmz November 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have a very small garage that we use for laundry and storage. I decided to spruce it up and purchased three of these rugs to cover the floor. They are beautiful and appear durable (also, the price was very right). Now, when I walk into the garage, I feel like I'm in a mini palace!

    Read More
    raandda October 2, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug is brighter than shown in the photograph, but that's fine. It's extremely attractive and is holding up well. It's in my screened porch and gets a lot of through traffic. And the price is amazing.

    Read More
    bart12 April 10, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the design! So happy with this rug and seems so durable. I've placed the rug in my screened in porch so hoping it holds up nicely over the year.

    Read More
    picassoindy March 29, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in my living room.We have 2 dogs and it really is easier to take care of the floors with this rug down.It is very pretty and has received many compliments.

    Read More
    avalon50 December 21, 2009
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The color is true to the photo online and it is the size they say it is- not smaller as usual. My only complaint is the hem on two sides is bulky. If the rug was not directly inside a door with a threshold it could be a tripping hazard because the hem is quite thick. Otherwise a great rug and a recommended purchase.

    Read More
    billsparents September 2, 2009
  • outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    NIce addition to a patio, making it feel like an extra room. Comfortable enough to take your shoes off and go barefoot!

    Read More
    chefjudy June 26, 2009
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was shipped quickly. In the pic it looks more like Rose color but it is terracotta, more rust color. But if you are into terracotta and earthtones, it is pretty. I have it under a dinette.

    Read More
    graciestuff March 2, 2008
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, beautiful colors, looks beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    lfm04 October 22, 2007
  • Nice rug but too orange
    Verified Purchase

    The color did not look right in person - too orange. Other than that, it is a nice rug.

    Read More
    rutjulie August 26, 2007
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an outside rug on a porch. It is very nice and you could use it inside as well.

    Read More
    suziob August 15, 2007
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my kitchen since it is a high usage area. It looks really good. I recomend a rug pad.

    Read More
    drcc April 20, 2007
  • Courtyard Garden Terracotta Indoor outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Would highly recommend it to anyone. I do wish I had bought the larger size! I use it in my kitchen over terracotta tile. Looks great!

    Read More
    yosemitemama April 19, 2007