Sale: $160.48

MSRP: $394.99

Save $234.51 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine for the intended use
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this to stage a house; put it in a big open (tile floored) basement foyer & it covered the stark white tiles nicely (but not to formal) ~ it was a casual family space. House sold, new owners took rug, so it worked great.

    Read More
    fc22 November 14, 2015
  • Does not hold overtime
    Verified Purchase

    It look nice and great size when arrived. A few months after being in the covered screened porch (not even directly outside) the color faded and later on the rug starting practically falling apart. I don't think it is meant as an outdoor rug. Maybe it will hold longer indoors. I would not recommend this product if intended for outside use.

    Read More
    mxa70 February 22, 2012
  • MET EXPECTATIONS
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock delivered on a good product. The rug I purchased was for less than others I have seen. It is of good quality and looks great on my deck. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a rug that easy to clean and looks good.

    Read More
    farrady April 18, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was shipped timely and in perfect condition. The background color is slightly lighter than in the picture and still a good neutral. I'm still trying to relax the shipping creases and quality is great.

    Read More
    iheart911 January 15, 2010
  • Garden Courtyard rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of the rugs to put in our basement family room. Since they're in a basement, the indoor-outdoor feature was needed. The colors are perfect (terra cotta pattern) as the actual floor is painted terra cotta. We're amazed at how the rugs actually turned part of our basement into a real family room. The price was good also.

    Read More
    bubbe1 July 19, 2009
  • ChadK
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it looks as good at home as it does in the picture. The texture is great - it feels good on the feet and it looks great on the dec

    Read More
    chadk May 15, 2009
  • Great rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery - rug was just what I expected - reasonably priced. I hope it stands the true test - it better not fade. I am using it in a sun porch.

    Read More
    thechicken April 8, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for casual dining area. looks very good. My friends ask me where I bought this one. Matches our decor perfectly.

    Read More
    avatar2020 June 27, 2008
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as an indoor rug. It looks great and really adds a nice splash of color to the room.

    Read More
    db5534 April 24, 2008
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the color and how bright it makes the room.

    Read More
    lulu47 February 2, 2008
  • COUNTRY GARDEN NATURAL INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUNG.
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT QUALITY. FAST DELIVERY. GREAT PRICE. I BOUGHT THE RUG FOR MY MOTHER'S DINING ROOM. IT LOOKS GREAT.

    Read More
    jim61241 February 2, 2008
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed craftmanship, brilliant terra cotta color turns my screened porch into a beautiful outdoor living area! Thanks, Overstock...I got a great deal, too!

    Read More
    scbeachbelle November 15, 2007
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Adds color and class to my deck.. Just got it so time will tell if holds up under weather conditions; however, I will take it up in the winter.

    Read More
    sewful April 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    archie50 January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links