Sale $65.62

MSRP: $318.00

Save $252.38 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not good for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but after having it on my patio for 1 year, it looks faded and getting frayed. I don't have a lot of people at my house, so the rug actuallly doesn't get a lot of traffic, and I live on the central coast where the sun isn't particularly strong. But I really faded and looks shabby after less than 1 year. May be good for a completely covered patio that doesnt see the sun.

    Read More
    pattistoes December 17, 2015
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three rugs (2'x3'7), a 5'3x7'7), & the 6'7 round for my porch & these rugs transformed my room into a charming sitting area. I love how they transformed the room & set the stage for my furniture.

    Read More
    Gloria O. June 9, 2015
  • Outdoor Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor rug is most attractive and fulfilled my expectations based on the explanations on the website. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    patrieley May 13, 2009
  • Just What We Were Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and is a perfect outdoor rug. We put it under our rocking bench to help break-up some of the concrete on our front porch and that¿s exactly what it did! The colors are exactly what they said it would be and we couldn't be happier with the rug.

    Read More
    Pixiedreams May 7, 2008
  • Feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this rug. It looks ok but feels like walking on plastic. Very unpleasant.

    Read More
    dkpii2003 January 21, 2008
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product arrived from UPS with one end of the rug exposed because of a tear in the packing plastic, I was able to easily clean the part that got dirty. The product color was an amazing match from what was on my computer screen when I ordered. I thought for sure if anything was going to be off, it would be the color and it was not. I am happy with my rug and think it was a great value.

    Read More
    fyc2 January 19, 2008
  • Would recommend this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had purchased the matching larger area rug and was delighted to find this matching runner. I have both in my kitchen and dining room. Very durable and easy to keep clean. I'd recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    nygren December 10, 2007
  • It is great!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, size and style. Put it under some rocking chairs on the front porch and love it!

    Read More
    Colleen J. December 5, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty enough to use inside. Great value for a really nice product.

    Read More
    alwaysfindithere October 26, 2007
  • Excellent rug for any room in the house.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's in the kitchen under my stainless steel breakfast bar. It looks fabulous and feels great under bare foot.

    Read More
    dorothyinla October 6, 2007
  • Second one I bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller size also, and love them both. Remember to use a pad underneath.

    Read More
    sleeb51 September 8, 2007
  • Courtyard Garden Natural Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the durability of the rug which I have placed outside on my patio. It looks good with the Mexican theme of my patio which is in primarily yellow, red and orange colors. It doesn't appear to stain and dries fast after a rain.

    Read More
    sarahfred July 4, 2007
  • Better than I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    When a product is seen online, until the purchaser receives it, he/she really doesn't know the reality (color, fiber content, etc.) quality, or suitability. This rug was perfect to cover a worn deck which won't be stained and resealed until next season. The rug has been through rain and blazing sun, and has stood up beautifully to those weather elements.

    Read More
    rugdazzler July 4, 2007
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug---it is perfect for my outdoor brick patio. Good quality and great, nuetral colors.

    Read More
    sophie5225 July 2, 2007
  • Great rug

    I purchased the big size rug in this style and it is beautiful. I wanted it for my backyard so it could give some color to my pavers, but I placed it instead in my kitchen over my wooden floor. It gives the kitchen a very stylish & rich look. I have priced other outdoor rugs in department stores and they are very expensive. Great job "Overstock:".

    Read More
    nilsa17 June 5, 2007
  • Garden Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. Keep in mind that is is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not plush, but it's not supposed to be either. I bought two, one for my entry way and one for the covered courtyard entry outside. They are great!

    Read More
    mtb56 April 28, 2007
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I also have 2 of the smaller versions and those are great as well. Very well made, true to color pictured, they just add such a nice bit of color to the concrete decking around our pool. They are a nice place to cool the feet around the hot concrete. Quality is very nice, and you just can't beat the deal, I highly recommend this and other rugs like it!

    Read More
    momdgaf April 19, 2007