Sale: $34.39

MSRP: $178.99

Save $144.60 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it's a little on the thin size. held up to the elements here in Chicago though!!

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is great for the deck. Easy to clean and dry fast. I bought 5 so far with different sizes.

    Read More
    patblaser August 15, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my walk in closet. It is perfect.

    Read More
    michellemill5 September 11, 2012
  • Has already lasted through winter
    Verified Purchase

    My house is yellow, deck is stained red. This rug brings out the colors and looks great. I left it on the deck all winter, and it still looks great. Granted, we didn't get much snow or ice this winter, but lots of rain and wind and some hail, and the rug still looks great. May buy another for another area.

    Read More
    nashshopper April 1, 2012
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug for the price. It is excellent for a porch or patio. The pattern is simple and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    kevinerie September 9, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the rug for my entry way and was very pleased. The rug is well made and very pretty The color is vibrant and adds a splash of color to entry way.

    Read More
    jsskward August 5, 2010
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for inside or out! I bought two for my kitchen and they look great. I have one on the back porch and looks casual yet elegant. Although, the color is more of a rust or pumpkin. I would not call it red. So far, they seem durable enough to maintain high traffic.

    Read More
    ncb32 July 21, 2010
  • m1234
    Verified Purchase

    This Courtyard indoor/outdoor carpet is just what I need for the deck, and it's easy to clean. Good color combination. I've ordered another one for the front entrance as well. Service with OS is always good, and items are received in a very timely manner. Thanks!

    Read More
    toys123 June 23, 2010
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    This fits great in the entry of my front door. It is what I expected as far as color and function and meets my needs just fine. Mine is over hardwood floor and so far I haven't needed an underrug pad but it's probably a good idea if stepped on a lot. The color is *not* vibrant, but muted and to my liking. It goes well with my adjacent dining room that has similar colors. For the price I'm delighted with my purchase and am seeking a companion runner. Hopefully they'll have one at overstocks.

    Read More
    carrieleigh1 June 1, 2010
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is cute, but it's actual measurement is 3'11" x 5'7" so it fell a little short of what I wanted. However, it will do and is perfect where I put it.

    Read More
    nwpt5th November 2, 2009
  • This is an average rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't expect this rug to be comfortable to sit or step on. I put it under my office desk to protect the hardwood floor.

    Read More
    6546das54fd6sa54fd December 26, 2007
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy rug. Perfect for under my rolling desk chair where it will take a beating. I'm confident it will hold up.

    Read More
    speedyennui October 14, 2007
  • indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect rug for my porch sunroom. The nuetral/terracotta colors looks great with the plants and the other vibrant colors that I have accessorized the room with. Very durable.

    Read More
    immayan September 29, 2007
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great. Just remember that you really do need a pad under it unless you place it on the carpet. The colors are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    sleeb51 September 8, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SOFIA K. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links