Sale: $147.99

MSRP: $704.99

Save $557.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Garden Elegance Natural/ Brown Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug color does not match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was way off. In the picture it appears to be a shade of yellow and other soft colors. In fact it is natural and 2 other shades of tan. It is so neutral that it worked for me but not at all what I expected. The quality is good and the price was fair.

    Read More
    marly42 June 6, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of the reviews. It has lived up to the good reviews and more. It is beautiful, durable and lays very well on my deck.

    Read More
    btk14 June 5, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to look fab on my deck. I like the workmanship, the quality and it feels great even on bare feet....

    Read More
    ldygab June 4, 2008
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around at many different places for an outdoor rug for my enclosed porch. I really didn't want to spend a lot of $$. This was a great price and I love the rug. Have already gotten many compliments on it and it really finish the room off. Very neutral color that goes with everything.

    Read More
    modemp May 22, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! Very durable and great neutral colors. We use it under the kitchen table. We have a large table and 6 chairs and it is plenty big enough.

    Read More
    lm123 March 4, 2008
  • Dramatic focus
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brings the room together. It is neutral enough to blend in with your furniture, but it is dramatic enough to tie in everything and stand out. I really like the pattern and the neutral colors because it will go with my wicker set in the screened porch. So far, it hasn't faded or run ragged and our cat has scratched on it plenty. I think it's high quality, and the shipping time frame couldn't be better. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    newhomeowner1 February 5, 2008
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my very busy family room. It warmed up our all tile floor instantly. No worries about the dogs or my son getting this dirty as it can be hosed off and put right back in. No expensive carpet cleaners have to be called! The colors are neutral (tan/brown). It feels like a good quality, heavy rug. Its woven so it isn't soft to the touch but it does the job. Indoor only rugs that are this size sell for much much more.

    Read More
    1onlineconsumer January 27, 2008
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Having searched for some time I am definately pleased with this rug. Heavy enough so that it does not blow easily in the wind, this rug has given my ramada seating area the true feel of an outside room. Cleaning is very easy with the garden hose, and the feel of the rug underfoot is very comfortable. I would definately recommend this to others.

    Read More
    tucsonshopper June 13, 2007
  • Outdoor rug truly ourdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about a month now. It looks lovely on my patio and seems to be wearing very well. I had concerns about whether it would stand up to sun and rain...but so far so good. Looks as good today as the date it was put down.

    Read More
    christinecallahan June 3, 2007
  • Happy shopper from Staten Island, NY

    I purchased this rug and I love it. I bought it for my patio but it's so big and beautiful that I placed it in my kitchen instead. The color is great and matches my wooden floors and cabinets. It''s a great buy. It arrived within days and in great shape. I recommend it to all.

    Read More
    nilsa17 May 15, 2007
Sponsored Links