Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.98

At other retailer: $314.99

Save $187.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Galium Silver Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic styling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great next to my contemporary black and chrome furniture

    Read More
    Stephen C. July 2, 2017
  • Nice Looking Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    This a good looking side table. Sturdy and chic.

    Read More
    Kaylin R. May 22, 2017
  • Sleek and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as a small coffee table for my sectional. Diameter is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it works. My main issue is that the top surface is not smooth and "glossy". I see circle shaped indentations in the center of the table top. I will find a flat clear glass plate to cover the top.

    Read More
    deanih February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous side table, adds a bit of bling to my living room. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and assembly took about a minute.

    Read More
    janetinportland February 15, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very short in height. Had to return the item.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 27, 2016
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    fits nicely with mid-century modern decor.

    Read More
    Iris R. November 9, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the simplicity of the table. Pretty sturdy and the table is not too shiny, which I appreciate. I placed it between two accent chairs in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 1, 2016
  • Very Chic With Simple Lines
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small table in our solarium and this table was perfect .

    Read More
    sjs14 July 3, 2016
  • Nice easy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple and easy table to move around

    Read More
    Reena T. March 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    solid and beautiful - exactly as described

    Read More
    John C. February 2, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this! Its the perfect accent piece. Good quality and the perfect height.

    Read More
    ROBYN K. December 7, 2015
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to sit between 2 swivel chairs and this fit the bill perfectly. If I want to put a lamp on it (which I plan to do) it is just the right height to allow me to put a tall I ever. It is quite shiny and fits in with other tables I have.

    Read More
    Judy S. October 20, 2015
  • Great Table and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my furniture and its very sturdy

    Read More
    Robin S. June 16, 2015
  • silver side table
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, silver, sturdy, smooth, excellent design and a great source of bling.

    Read More
    snowbirdintucson December 12, 2014
  • it ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this table to be a little more eye catching since it is polished chrome, but it is nice and looks good with modern decor. It is located in a formal living area that is not used that often so it's fine. not stunning, but fine.

    Read More
    busyslp June 10, 2014
  • Very classy looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rather classy looking table in my opinion, and it blends in well with the mid-century modern decor theme of my bedroom. It seems solidly built, and heavier than it seems in the picture. I haven't had any problems with scratches on top, but I do keep an Eames era vintage serving tray (which has an enamel coating) on top to add a bit of color and protect the table top from scratches. My only complaint about this table is that I wish it were just a few inches taller. The dimensions as stated in the description are indeed correct though.

    Read More
    crispamom January 13, 2014
  • Safavieh Galium Silver Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a little bling and a nice addition to almost any room, this table works well!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 August 9, 2013
  • Nice side table!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table for our decor! It does scratch easily on top.

    Read More
    wermwould August 8, 2013
  • Table is just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The small Gallium Silver Side Table is just as advertised. Comes in two parts, the leg and top. Assembly requires NO tools and took less than two minutes.

    Read More
    ralphwg July 4, 2013
  • Really pretty side table but scratches
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a very pretty side table I have had it for less than 2 weeks and the top I completely scratched up with very minimal use. It would be best for an area that wouldn't get much use (ie. people putting things down on it).

    Read More
    motobes June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links