Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.49

MSRP: $302.99

Save $174.50 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Galaxy Warm Amber 32-inch Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. I only gave a 4 because the wrong hardware was sent. One needs a double headed bear claw screw to hang it.

    Read More
    gary s. August 8, 2017
  • Entryway Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror! Perfect right out of the box!

    Read More
    Jan P. January 30, 2017
  • T Money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Light brown/Goldish look. I put it over my expresso console table and it looks great!!

    Read More
    tara p. August 29, 2016
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and pretty for over fireplace mantle. Good quality

    Read More
    Sofia R. January 11, 2016
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect piece for a guest room where traditional has been put aside for more of a streamlined, yet stylish appearance.

    Read More
    janet n. November 14, 2015
  • Statement Miroor
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful!! We hung it in our foyer above the Greyson Living Windham Solid Wood / Iron Sofa Table. They compliment each other beautifully! You will love this mirror.

    Read More
    brucrew October 5, 2015
  • Perfect Accent to any Room
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of Metal and Mirror set the stage for this soft and inviting accent piece.

    Read More
    Mark O. August 21, 2015
  • Perfect mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It just fits perfectly with most decor

    Read More
    Phyllis C. April 24, 2015
  • Cool Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. I replaced a 48" plain mirror with this and it gives much more style to my dining room.

    Read More
    lynda246 June 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy C. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links