Today $199.99

MSRP: $457.99

Save $258.00 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Fulton Storage Red Bicast Leather Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color Is Accurate: The Perfect Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this ottoman. The color matched perfectly the other burnt red furniture I've purchased from O.CO, and all of it looks more expensive than its cost here at Overstock. I always hated--with a passion--going to furniture stores. The salespeople there think that they're selling cars. Everything seems overpriced and one must haggle to get a price one is still not quite happy with. Overstock allows one to circumvent all of that nonsense. Lots of choices here, and, thus far, I have not been disappointed with a furniture purchase.

    Read More
    stylinandsmilin October 17, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, color is beautiful.

    Read More
    terrispal1 September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful item but bottom was torn in shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful item but the box was town and the fabric underneath was torn. You can't see it but concerned what will happen with fabric over time

    Read More
    Kristina K. September 1, 2017
  • Amazing Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am in LOVE with this ottoman! It's gorgeous. It's a statement piece that pulls the room together. The packaging was incredible. There was so much packing product protecting the ottoman, that it would have been near impossible to damage it during shipping. So easy to assemble too. At first, when you open the package, you think that the instructions and legs were missing. But, if you turn over the ottoman, there is a zippered compartment that houses the legs, parts, tools, instructions. Very cleaver! I cannot speak highly enough about this ottoman. I am so happy that I purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1274216 August 14, 2017
  • Love this in my Contemporary-Transitional Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago. Forgot to review it. A great piece. I use it as an ottoman and coffee table. Its sturdy, functional and makes a great design statement. There are five people in my home and it takes a bit of a beating. Still looks brand new!

    Read More
    katiebr March 9, 2017
  • Safavieh Fulton Storage Red Bicast Leather Square
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. I sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    cookie March 2, 2017
  • Red splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    This square red leather ottoman/coffee table completes the look in my family room. It adds a bit of contemporary in the traditional space. When unpacking the piece we were surprised by finding the feet and hardware in the zippered pouch.

    Read More
    Anita F. March 1, 2016
  • As described...
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to serve as a small coffee table for our TV room/den. It seems to be good quality and looked as I expected. Seems sturdy and comfortable. Was delivered without incident. All in all, we're happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary Beth M. October 23, 2015
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just what I was looking for. I wanted to be able to prop up my feet while sitting on the sofa reading but also put my mug of coffee on it. The ottoman is firm enough to put drinks on. The color is just as pictured. It adds a nice pop of color to my mostly beige furnishings.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 28, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ottoman. The collor is a deep red and goes well with my other red accents in the familty room. It is fairly large. We had just bought a sectional sofa and wanted something larger so everyone on the sofa would have access to it. It came well packaged, and had a cover for the ottoman, no damage whatsoever.

    Read More
    maxeen10 April 25, 2014
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I mistakenly read the dimensions incorrectly and was expecting it to be about 6 inches shorter in the depth. It is square shaped not oblong so it was a bit larger than I imagined from the picture. It is very easy to attach the legs and it looks nice. I like it. Not a top of the line leather ottoman but not bad for the price.

    Read More
    running01 March 1, 2014
  • nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    nice ottoman , a litle bigger than I thought.....Have had for a month dogs jumping etc . has held up well. can be used as table as well. pleased

    Read More
    kas925 September 17, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much....and so did some friends that they ordered one. I was looking for a couple of years for a stury ottoman - one that I could actually put a drink on with a coaster and it would hold. this is perfect. Easy to put together; excellent quality.

    Read More
    marycandy July 25, 2013
  • looks used.
    Verified Purchase

    If this would have arrived to us looking brand new, I would love it. It looks like it has been used or we got one that someone returned.

    Read More
    jost72 May 18, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the net for weeks for the perfect ottoman. All that I found were too large or the price was out of sight. I finally found this one which is the perfect size and was on sale at a very good price. When it arrived, which was about six days, the packaging was still in perfect condition and the ottoman was also. It took about fifteen minutes to attach the legs and we were all set . Perfect!

    Read More
    joann37 May 2, 2013
  • Exactly the ottoman I was looking for!

    I was looking for an ottoman to use in place of a coffee table in my family room and this is exactly what I wanted. It looks great with my brown couches as an accent color. It isn't too bright red, just the right color. We have had it for a couple of weeks and the whole family has enjoyed it. I have since bought a tray to put on top and it is perfect for use as both ottoman and coffee table. Would definitely recommend this as both a stylish addition to the room as well as its main purpose, foot rest!

    Read More
    mlnpeake January 1, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a large piece of red furniture, but the photo was accurate and it is a nice piece for the price. Really simple to assemble.

    Read More
    mck098 November 30, 2012
  • Great ottoman- excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman arrived very quickly- within 5 days of ordering. It was easy to assemble the legs, although it did take me a little while to find the legs. They were actually packed in a zippered compartment on the underside of the ottoman itself rather than just inside the shipping container. The ottoman is just as described on the website. I bought it on sale and think it is a great value.

    Read More
    jlj01 September 27, 2012
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are using the red ottoman as a coffee table/foot stool. It is very nice and I love the look of it. My husband likes it better without the tray I set on it, to make it drink friendly. It was a good price and I'm happy we purchased it.

    Read More
    blneri July 11, 2012
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered fast and just what I expected. I would recommend this site to everyone.

    Read More
    jasper2011 May 18, 2012