| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $232.98

MSRP: $496.99

Save $264.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Fulton Brown Bi-Cast-Leather Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Slides around while you are using it.

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 29, 2017
  • Not the size it says in the description
    Verified Purchase

    This is item is actually 35 x 35..it is not 36 x 36 as noted. The top is not as comfortable as another one I previously purchased. I've had very good experience in the past with ottomans from overstock, though I would not recommend this one, Not nearly as comfortable as others.

    Read More
    DeAnn P. June 6, 2016
  • Safavieh Fulton Brown Bi-Case Leather Square Ottom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ottoman to be used with two slipper chairs in our master bedroom. The dimensions of this ottoman are perfect to use it not only as a foot stool for both chairs but also as a coffee table. It is contemporary in style, elegant looking and well made. The wood frame is a very dark brown, nearly black in color which blended well with the room. The dressers, nightstands and bed frame are black; the walls and carpet are taupe. The brown bi-cast leather ottoman tied the color-scheme together well. Assembly was relatively easy - just screwing in the legs. Delivery was in a matter of days after ordering. I would highly recommend this choice.

    Read More
    kees1008 May 31, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Lightweight, but sturdy and durable. Nice firmness for feet or to set a bowl on.Packing was exceptional, just put the legs on.

    Read More
    mevesclan December 24, 2013
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking and light weight. I bought it for our family room but ended up placing it in the basement rec room.

    Read More
    nancyjayne5 July 25, 2013
  • Meets Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light-weight piece -- which I like. Legs are trim -- that appealed to me, too. Nice and firm on top. It looks fine and works well in our setting.

    Read More
    decoman January 29, 2013
  • So incredibly pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman! I purchased it for my living room and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and construction. It is a very dark brown that looks almost black at times. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    jddoyle November 27, 2012
  • A good one

    I bought this one to replace one that I had that had ripped. My kids liked to use it as a trampoline, unfortunately and it ripped so I bought this one hoping it would be like the old one only stronger. It actually looks pretty close to the old one expect it is a little darker but I am wondering if it will lighten as the leather gets more worn in. It is also very hard which I am hoping will soften as it gets use. My old one was very soft and comfortable to sit on. That is why I gave it a good rating, plus the bottom cover ripped already becuz they ship it with a little piece of wood that broke and put a small hole in. It isn't a big deal considering you don't see the bottom anyway. It is heavier than my last one which is good for not sliding I suppose although my last one didn't slide that much either. But all in all I am happy with it and I hope it doesn't tear like my last one.

    Read More
    sanfo April 1, 2012
  • Great Quality For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice quality leather ottoman for the price.

    Read More
    chucknfl January 4, 2012
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for our family room, wanted something that we could put our feet on, it serves as that purpose, the color is a dark brown with black legs. It is very attractive looking, but the only thing is that it is very lightweight, you have to be careful that when you put your feet on it, it could slide very easily, but overall it is really nice. I don't think it is work $***dollars that I paid for it.

    Read More
    sarahbells55 December 13, 2011
  • Ottoman was great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ottoman but it is very light and the boys and the dog move it around.

    Read More
    sweetp26 August 26, 2011
  • love, love, love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is wonderful! it's just the right size, shape and quality all around. i llike how it sits up on wooden legs. (i had a bigger bulkier leather ottoman that i purchased from a name brand furniture store and i like this particular ottoman much better. it doesn't take up as much visual space as one without raised legs; yet still allows for extra seating when needed. i have two children (6 and 3) and they have put it to the test in just a matter of days. so far...very sturdy. assembly was simple. ( no instructions were included, but it was easy to figure out). so happy with this quality purchase. you will be, too!

    Read More
    zenmomwannabe May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links