Sale: $47.68

MSRP: $110.99

Save $63.31 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Frieze 13-inch x 19-inch White Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for well over a year. These pillows really dress up whatever space they are in. The jute braid is sewn on to the canvas cover, with hidden zipper. The pillow is a good fit, looks custom. I love the way this pillow set really makes whatever room they are in go up a notch. Almost a little glam, even though they don't sparkle.

    Read More
    Sally T. September 28, 2015
  • Very attractive, look exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the texture of the fabric is slightly rough. That's okay, it's purely decorative so it doesn't really matter. Other than the feel, they look great.

    Read More
    loveyakk May 1, 2013
  • easy style
    Verified Purchase

    These add a nice texture to the decor. Stylish but a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    olitan April 28, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. The trim is more like a macramé type trim, not embroidered like I had kind of thought. For my purposes that worked out very well as they're being used in a casual setting. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    cubman322 April 23, 2013
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for my 2 L.R. chairs. They give them a finished look.

    Read More
    desik9 April 10, 2013
  • Nice addition but....
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality pillows but design is only on one side (not in description) wish I had known beforehand so unfortunately returned it.... Still highly recommend tho!!

    Read More
    riches1818 March 19, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool pillows. The decorative twine is a fun addition to a room. It is an overlay on top of a cream cover and is very sturdy. Adds texture to a room.

    Read More
    jmbecker February 28, 2013
  • Frieze 13-inch x 19-inch White Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! They were just what my chairs needed to tie them into my couch. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tlandry December 11, 2012
  • great pillows! They look designer.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these on a clients bed along with some other overstock pillows and they were great. I used two on a queen bed in front of each sham and it was a perfect little rustic touch of fun. These are not big pouffy pillows, they are rather modest in fullness, but they worked for our purposes and I would recommend.

    Read More
    kimkosek November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nrandall August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links