Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.61

MSRP: $152.99

Save $90.38 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Forest Candle Holder Wall Sconce (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. Very nice

    Read More
    Tiffany F. June 22, 2016
  • Mom and addicted to Overstock!!!! Tee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this !! Everyone loves when I light it! It looks beautiful when lit at night when I lower the lights in the room!!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They are so lovely, glad I got them

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 17, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly like the photo, very heavy duty. Great price too. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bl0ndie January 12, 2016
  • Got a lot of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the screws that it comes with were also the matching color and not silver. nice packaging and great looks. Should also include the tealight led candles to make it a perfect 5 star rating.

    Read More
    salmanje November 25, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good price! I bought two sets and hung two on each side of my fireplace. A little tricky to hang (because of the wall), but very cute!

    Read More
    Keryn B. November 18, 2015
  • Mostly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice on the wall. Only slight issue is the top is narrower then the bottom on all 3 pieces (not a perfect rectangle as it appears in the picture). It made it a bit tricky to hang but with a little extra effort they look nice.

    Read More
    Christi G. October 7, 2015
  • Stoked!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty if you love a candlelight room...

    Read More
    Candace D. August 20, 2015
  • Candle Holders
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE! Made well and pricing was great!

    Read More
    Andrea L. January 24, 2015
  • These Scones where perfect match.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to a friend. They look beautiful on the wall and the piece was right.

    Read More
    Travelerman22 December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to get these up on my wall. It even comes with the mollies for the wall with screws.

    Read More
    Regina V. December 16, 2014
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the pieces had some of the leaves missing because whoever made it forgot. Again, and more importantly, whoever made these did NOT make sure that the perimeter border was perpendicular on one of the three sconces. This poses a huge problem since no matter how hard you try, it always looks crooked on the wall. I would stay away and find something of better quality!

    Read More
    empireme December 14, 2014
  • Safavieh Forest Canlde Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    The loose weld was not structural, so I was able to use all 3 sconces.

    Read More
    pkohl April 11, 2013
Sponsored Links