| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $67.14

MSRP: $288.99

Save $221.85 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Shag Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shag smoke rug
    Verified Purchase

    it seems to wear down, but I like the color and it goes with my dinningroom

    Read More
    mebbie August 14, 2017
  • Good blend of color
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well in the room. The size was just right.

    Read More
    wishes789 August 3, 2017
  • Would add that rug is three dementional
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and very pretty love the color conbo

    Read More
    Barbara J. July 15, 2017
  • Jax
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug. Thick and soft perfect size for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Jackie P. July 6, 2017
  • Designer Entry Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for a lovely entry with a chandelier but unfortunately it was so thick and cushy the door wouldn't open--we have a large kitchen and put it in there as I couldn't part with it. We love it and get lots of nice comments about it!

    Read More
    Terry G. June 30, 2017
  • Good service
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the quality of this product. Good service.

    Read More
    ve6aiv June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors...as described. Good quality. Love Safavieh rugs.

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • More gray than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and plush. I couldn't use it where I planned, but had another room for it. I thought it was more tan than gray.

    Read More
    pseisele May 20, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/Beige shag area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Agree with previous rating that this rug is more taupe than gray. Thank goodness that reviewer was correct as it goes beautifully with my decor. We are really enjoying this rug. Shag is not so long or bulky to be a tripping hazard as I feared it might be.

    Read More
    Dona D. May 20, 2017
  • GREAT AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. BEAUTIFUL COLORS, SOFT, EASY TO TAKE CARE OF.

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE N. May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my foyer and everyone comments how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    Karen W. May 5, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag
    Verified Purchase

    This is very plush and looks expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser328267 April 21, 2017
  • Pretty but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of this rug is more gray then tan but I love it anyway. It hides stains and dog hair. I do not need to vacuum as much because it does not show. It is somewhat hard to vacuum because of the different heights in the pile. I love these rugs and will buy another if I need it.

    Read More
    jason b. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high quality and a great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser525190 April 19, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is amazing. It instantly updated my living room. Such an easy affordable way to update a room for spring. This paticular brand I highly recommend I also bought a runner in another color and love it. I have told all my friends that Overstock is the best place to buy rugs.

    Read More
    OstkUser911490 March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug by my front door and have received many compliments. It really even nicer in person than in the picture. It's soft to walk on and I love the contrast in the design.

    Read More
    alisa b. February 25, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs are great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's New apartment,she Loves it,matches everything perfectly!! The kid love the feel of it.

    Read More
    chiefwife February 4, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug-thinking of buying another one

    Read More
    Keri C. February 3, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/Beige Area Rug (4 x ^
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug. Looks better than the pictures.

    Read More
    Susie C. January 23, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser833477 January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links