| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $261.82

MSRP: $960.99

Save $699.17 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Floral Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 2 new sofas and needed a large area rug. The color is just as advertised and fits perfectly. Love the design and the plushness. The contemporary look gives our whole room an updated look.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. September 2, 2017
  • Plush and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this carpet

    Read More
    Kathy V. August 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my best purchase from overstock I have gotten so many compliments on it I have it in my living room it matches perfectly with my furniture best ever

    Read More
    OstkUser914970 August 23, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is exactly what I expected. I read previous reviews before my purchase and they were all very informative and true. It was a little wrinkled at first when I layer it out, but it did straighten itself out after a few days. Overstock delivered before the expected date. Overall good purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie B. August 21, 2017
  • Awesome area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug exceeded my expectations. Very plush and the exact colors I wanted. I am very pleased!!!

    Read More
    Mona F. August 12, 2017
  • Happy Happy Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug we are using in our den overlooking the lake. It's something different than traditional rugs with the two pile depths. I almost wish the whole thing was one thickness, the thicker of the two, but it works great and gets lots of complements.

    Read More
    oversux August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful plush area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful plush area rug. The color goes well in warm and cool decorating. I have bought 5 of these rugs in various sizes for two different homes. Buyer of last home purchased the two we had in the dining room and entryway.

    Read More
    Deb M August 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality, simple beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, everyone loves it too. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    cindy d. July 19, 2017
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is Very Soft. I love the design too.

    Read More
    Amy H. July 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida shag smoke/ beige floral area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Loved the way it was shippec

    Read More
    Andrea l. July 2, 2017
  • Looked like picture. Very nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very stylish. I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Stacy F. July 1, 2017
  • Safavids Florida Shag smoke/beige floral area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!! High quality

    Read More
    Joyce G. June 28, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug ,plush nice color

    Read More
    MIKE G. June 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous, but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is gorgeous! Love the pattern and how it looks in our family room. It really completes the room. It feels good on your feet too. Only major complaint is the smell it emitted when first opened. It bothered my asthma and allergies terribly. I read a lot about it and it is from the glue used in area rugs. Its actually toxic. Recommend letting rug air out in sun and then vaccuum with baking soda. Smell is still there a few weeks later but so much better. I can now tolerate sitting in the room again. If it wasnt so beautiful, I'd probably get rid of it. This is a problem with most rugs btw so hard to avoid. Update: I had the rug several months now and the odor is gone. The rug still looks great. I'm very happy to have it accent the room.

    Read More
    Wendi W. June 9, 2017
  • GORGEOUS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Donna C. June 8, 2017
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft, a hearty piece

    Read More
    Karen P. April 17, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous; plush & heavy so it stays in. Looks expensive; great quality. Would definitely purchase another

    Read More
    bahn October 1, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The unevenness of the design gives it extra texture.

    Read More
    Tamra M. June 27, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and good quality! Colors are nice and looks good!

    Read More
    Lisa M I. March 6, 2016
  • Love the Pizazz!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect accent piece for my dark brown leather furniture. The blend of colors looks great on my hardwood floor! My eyes and feet love it!

    Read More
    Patricia T. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links