Sale: $280.37

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $944.62 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is nice and plush and the vacuum has to be set at the highest setting but not a big deal. I have two large dogs (Boxers) and it seems to hold up very well. The rug does not shed which is a plus, the design is neutral and is a combination of grey, cream and taupe which is neutral colors and can go with any decor. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1122357 May 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It makes the room. It is very plush. Vacuuming isn't as easy as I would like but it gets done. And the look of the rug is worth it. It is so plush under feet and I wouldn't change it. I love the print and colors. They blend so well. I receive lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Christine M. April 9, 2017
  • Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very cushy on your feet. They look just as pictured.

    Read More
    canlady441 March 24, 2017
  • Appealing and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug, the colors are soft and the rug is well made

    Read More
    Lori K. February 7, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I was hesitant about buying online but the reviews were good so I took a chance. I am so glad I did! It's a nice thick rug that's not too fuzzy. Looks great too!

    Read More
    so1966 February 3, 2017
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. I was very wary of ordering a rug on line, but the price was too tempting. The colors are wonderful. Just like the description says, the brown has a hint of charcoal, but it is not grey. It is simply beautiful! I was also concerned that it wouldn't be soft, but it is incredibly soft! If I had any complaint, it would be that my Roomba can't seem to get up onto it, but it couldn't get up on the rug this one replaced either, so I'm thinking that is a flaw with the Roomba not this rug. If you are thinking about this rug, my recommendation would be to order it because it is very well made, beautiful, and very soft. What's not to love?

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is of the nicest quality. It is so reasonable in price and plush in quality. The colors and design fit perfectly in my Dining Room

    Read More
    OstkUser886154 January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous ordering such a large rug for the main part of my house without seeing it. It sure looks great! I was so happy when I unrolled it. I have dark hardwood floors with grey walls. My furniture has more of the brown colors and this rug is great with all of it!!

    Read More
    Myra V. January 3, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and cozy. Our dog loves this rug too. We would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Nicole K. January 2, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. Was a little nervous when it said shag carpet. To me it's just very plush. Beautiful and great price!

    Read More
    MaryI K. December 9, 2016
  • Best rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and very beautiful!! The whole family loves it!!

    Read More
    dlel December 5, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my Safavieh Ultimate Smoke/ Beige Shag Rug. It is so soft and SO comfy. I actually fell asleep on it.

    Read More
    Ashley B. November 24, 2016
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. High pile, thick and soft. The colors were everything I expected. I've had many compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Tlforjc November 18, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Feels and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Linda S. November 17, 2016
  • Soft. Thick
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong. My dogs love this rug.

    Read More
    cathysafron November 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite purchase so far! This rug is so incredibly soft and plush! True to color! The size and quality is wonderful for the price too! I'm in love with this rug!!

    Read More
    OstkUser585946 October 11, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this rug 10 stars, I would. I'm in love and will be ordering another for my front entry. The quality is amazing and it's sooooo very soft! All the colors are true to the picture. Shipping and delivery was exactly as promised. Have been thrilled with all my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser456494 August 25, 2016
  • mgs454
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very attractive and feels great under foot. The colors run true to the image shown on the web. I purchased this rug because it had such great reviews and I'm glad I did.

    Read More
    Marcy S. August 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even more beautiful in person...it's nice and fluffy...I love it!!

    Read More
    Felicia S. July 13, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this rug. I just painted my dining room a warm gray with brown undertones and this rug matches perfectly. It's so cushy too it feels great. The measurements are spot on.

    Read More
    shopgirrrl May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links