| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $216.32

MSRP: $960.99

Save $744.67 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is beautiful and soft. I bought this rug last year in August and still looks beautiful and new. The rug is hard to vacuum and you need patience. I use my roomba and dyson animal upright to vacuum. If you use a cheap vacuum, this may not be the rug for you. True to color in the original picture Overstock shows.

    Read More
    MimifromMiami September 19, 2017
  • Davies rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and workmanship!

    Read More
    Maria S. August 25, 2017
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it is so pretty and material is very soft.

    Read More
    Tara August 3, 2017
  • Cozy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is by far the best rug I have ever bought, over the years! I have spent much more money for less quality , this is so worth the money!!!

    Read More
    Jamie K. July 31, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Had it over a year now. Looks great still and have 2 small kids and dogs!

    Read More
    Katie M. July 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for living room and love it

    Read More
    Jacquelyn C. July 14, 2017
  • Fantastic Colors, Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm loving my new rug. I don't like to order items as large and costly as this because I like to see what I'm getting before I buy. This was a great deal though. The rug is the colors I was hoping for and the price was right. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Judith T. June 22, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and attractive. The design is interesting and the color is subtle and calming. We love it for our living room.

    Read More
    Sally Z. June 11, 2017
  • too busy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in picture, but with my furniture and fireplace, it's too busy looking.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 5, 2017
  • 2 stars for looks but beware
    Verified Purchase

    2 stars for look and feel. Pretty rug, and very soft but...if you have dogs or small children do not purchase this rug! Our dogs have never had skin problems before and after a few vet visits for severe skin issues we got rid of the rug. Our dogs are fine now.

    Read More
    Erica E. April 27, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !!!! ITS BEAUTIFUL !!!

    Read More
    Roba n. April 19, 2017
  • Safavieh area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It totally complements the brown leather furniture and beige wall color. Delivery was in 2 days.

    Read More
    Tilley April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money. The rug is so soft and adds a lot to the room. Absolutely love this rug.

    Read More
    Priti K. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price. Adds warmth to a tiled room.

    Read More
    denise b. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, more importantly my wife loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser780848 March 1, 2017
  • Great Rug for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and very thick. Nice Plush rug!

    Read More
    jolene j. February 15, 2017
  • Savavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered the wrong rug but by the time I realized it, it was too late. It had already been shipped. I was really surprised on how nice the carpet is. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary Ann G. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Very soft. It had a bit of a smell when we first put it down but after a day or so it was completely gone. It really is luxurious. Do not hesitate to buy it

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and with a nice pad under it was like having carpet. I get compliments. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    Sue G. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was hoping for - very soft and plush, but still has a tight compact pile. I sometimes just want to lay on the floor and snuggle in it. You cannot go wrong with any of them in this collection - I got runners, round, 8x10. I love them all.

    Read More
    Kelly V. December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links