Sale: $107.94

MSRP: $472.99

Save $365.05 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great quality, beautiful style
    Verified Purchase

    stylish yet neutral for any decor

    Read More
    alex01031 July 10, 2017
  • LOVE Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything you'd expect from Safavieh. I love it! Versatile in color and classic yet modern design. Definitely a win!

    Read More
    Stacy P. June 26, 2017
  • Very NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than the price!! Very thick rugs that feel great to walk on. Easy to maintain.

    Read More
    tlkoehne May 23, 2017
  • sophiethardy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, holding up to wear , very well made. So glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Terri H. May 5, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and love the size and colors

    Read More
    Leslie D. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift and it is really beautiful! Much loved by all.

    Read More
    Tad H. April 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice seems to be holding up well

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug and of above average quality. Looks very nice on my wood floor.

    Read More
    Maggie April 21, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved it so much ordered a second one. it is so nice the dogs roll up and down.

    Read More
    OstkUser412175 April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid *** for this rug...what a deal! The rugs at Target are more expensive and not half as pretty or plush as this rug. I put it in my bedroom...and absolutely love it. I get so many compliments on this as well...it is stunning...I could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Janet W. April 2, 2017
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and great price!

    Read More
    Lauri H. March 22, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug really nice in living room.

    Read More
    simmonsgrad March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful! Thick, very soft and no chemical smell.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 17, 2017
  • Even more beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about buying a rug without first seeing it and feeling it, but I'm so glad I took the chance this time! I could not have found a more suitable and beautiful rug at such a great price if I had shopped a hundred stores. The colors are exactly what I was looking for - neutral/muted (the grays) but with a little fun mixed in (the off white design). This rug is very soft and is dense enough that it has a good feel under your bare feet but not so thick that the dyson vac has trouble moving over it. And our dogs love it, I had trouble getting them off of it to take the attached picture!

    Read More
    Brenda J. March 16, 2017
  • Damask area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Looks and feels amazing!

    Read More
    Cherie B. March 14, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Area Rug:
    Verified Purchase

    full threaded, very soft and plush. love it, classy and beautiful design.

    Read More
    Jan M. March 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two Safavieh Shag Smoke/Beige Damask Area Rugs in size 8' x 10' and loved them so much that I decided to purchase this 5'3 x 7'6 rug to put in front of my couch. These rugs are so soft and the pattern and colors are beautiful. I am very happy with my purchases of these rugs.

    Read More
    kmg322 March 7, 2017
  • More grays than brown tones
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but I returned mine because the color was more grayish than brown tones.

    Read More
    yodaddy123 March 6, 2017
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    It goes very well with our new hardwood floors in our living room. I love how it looks.

    Read More
    Laurel C. March 4, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty design and great thickness-the only thing I HATE is that it bunches up in one corner and I CANNOT for the life of me get it to lay flat

    Read More
    Ashley Nikoe C. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links