Sale $107.94

MSRP: $472.00

Save $364.06 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Smoke/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful & beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and very comfortable. Great for a family room.

    Read More
    trishespo December 4, 2017
  • Soooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family loves this rug! It’s very plush, thick, and soft. Perfect for my little ones playing on the floor, I would hands down recommend this rug.

    Read More
    jessie h. November 30, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my rug yesterday, and rolled it out, and I fell in love right away! It feels so soft & cushy.... my dogs love laying on it already. And it goes perfect with our new flooring!

    Read More
    AuntMonie November 30, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very lush, good deal for the price, looks so much more expensive than it cost, still have it years later, looks brand new.

    Read More
    terbear007 November 21, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in living room. Gave it 4 stars because over time it began to have a crease in rug.

    Read More
    jacilynn j. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! So soft, thick and plush

    Read More
    Cody I. October 28, 2017
  • Rectangular rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used in family room and I love it True to color and easy to care for

    Read More
    meadowdale67 October 20, 2017
  • Great style, great quality rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In addition to being stylish and made very well, this Safavieh Damask area rug is SO comfortable! It's a fantastic area rug that will definitely last for many years!

    Read More
    Jennifer W October 14, 2017
  • Beautiful RUg
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love how soft and squishy this rug is. The colors match beautifully in our living room and the kids love rolling or laying on it. Great price point!

    Read More
    Christine L. October 9, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft, plush, and comfortable rug. The colors are beautiful and match most any neutrals. A very nice quality rug for the price, especially with the 10% email coupon!

    Read More
    OstkUser1328195 August 21, 2017
  • Office Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Super soft, so many compliments!

    Read More
    diane1231 August 17, 2017
  • great quality, beautiful style
    Verified Purchase

    stylish yet neutral for any decor

    Read More
    alex01031 July 10, 2017
  • LOVE Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything you'd expect from Safavieh. I love it! Versatile in color and classic yet modern design. Definitely a win!

    Read More
    Stacy P. June 26, 2017
  • Very NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than the price!! Very thick rugs that feel great to walk on. Easy to maintain.

    Read More
    tlkoehne May 23, 2017
  • sophiethardy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, holding up to wear , very well made. So glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Terri H. May 5, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and love the size and colors

    Read More
    Leslie D. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift and it is really beautiful! Much loved by all.

    Read More
    Tad H. April 23, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice seems to be holding up well

    Read More
    Donna C. April 22, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug and of above average quality. Looks very nice on my wood floor.

    Read More
    Maggie April 21, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved it so much ordered a second one. it is so nice the dogs roll up and down.

    Read More
    OstkUser412175 April 3, 2017