| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $61.19

MSRP: $209.99

Save $148.80 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Dark Grey Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it did online.

    Read More
    Dolores J. September 6, 2017
  • Safavieh rug in grey is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning rug. I love this style so much this is the second rug purchased in this line.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 4, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I agree with other people about this rug. Feels great between my toes! Very soft. I put this in my walk in closet. After unrolling, I vacuumed it to fluff it up. No odor, no shedding.

    Read More
    pickledish July 31, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Thick rug with great color and quality of product.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Well made and beautiful

    Read More
    Danielle E. June 26, 2017
  • Very happily surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as I needed rugs in a hurry for an upcoming event. Because of the price, I was not expecting too much but now am very HAPPILY SURPRISED!!! These rugs are soft, plush and very pretty! Received many compliments and so happy that I purchased them!

    Read More
    connorsmom98 May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfy too!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little carpet was the finishing touch for my guest room. It fits perfectly along the bedside in my small room. So nice on bare feel. A very good purchaes and a beautiful shade of grey.

    Read More
    George H. May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug and love the design!

    Read More
    Frank T. April 18, 2017
  • Sitting area
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lush. I bit more what I wanted to pay but worth every penny!

    Read More
    Gayle R. April 14, 2017
  • Can't beat the value.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived as promised. Looks great in bedroom. Comfortable with thicker pile than expected for the price. Was a bit skeptical because of the price, but would readily recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser472666 April 11, 2017
  • Returned much darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but much darker than picture. Returned it.

    Read More
    Bernice L. April 4, 2017
  • Área rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,high quality-affordable price!

    Read More
    Karyn P. March 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as an entryway rug and it is perfect. Soft and cushy. I and my boyfriend are truly pleased with how well made and beautiful this rug is. The price was very reasonable also.

    Read More
    Jerri S. February 22, 2017
  • Love it But
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it is a trip hazard. It's a tall rug easy to trip on. The edges curl as well so you would need rug tape to hold them down.

    Read More
    Cindy C. February 2, 2017
  • Try to color in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is tru to the color in the picture.

    Read More
    Nichole M. January 22, 2017
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is heavy, thick and really soft under foot. Heavy enough that it doesn't move around on my tile entry. It is a little thick for the door swing, but other than that it is great.

    Read More
    orionskc January 11, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about this rug!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 31, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my entry way love it!

    Read More
    Karen S. December 29, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up well after a year, and looks nice.

    Read More
    ckc7 December 3, 2016
  • Safavieh Florida Ultimate DarkGrey/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality - Check. Style - Check. Color - NOT!!! That's a bit unfair. The rug is definitely dark grey, as stated in the description. But there's not an inkling of beige-not a hint. Rug is MUCH darker than picture. But it worked for my space. You absolutely can't beat the price and the quality for that price.

    Read More
    lsanderson October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links