| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $50.82

MSRP: $189.99

Save $139.17 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Runner (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area runner
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and pretty. I also bought the same style in a larger rug under my dining room table that seats 10. It has held up under heavy traffic and after using my rug doctor to clean the area rugs they look good as new.

    Read More
    angie d. September 23, 2017
  • Queen Bee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the plush ivory & cream shag with the lower height beige scrolls, It is a rug that will work easily with many style or color choices. Now I want the 8x10.

    Read More
    Julie K. September 22, 2017
  • Elegant & Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This runner rug far exceeds my expectation! It is soft to walk on and has a very luxgerious look.

    Read More
    Sandra W. September 22, 2017
  • Awesome! Safavieh Florida Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just what I had expected! Thick, lush but not to shaggy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1432609 September 22, 2017
  • inexpensive nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    There is a dimension to this rug. The darker color is a much lower pile. The backing was decent, didn't need a pad.

    Read More
    mollyok September 20, 2017
  • I love this rug very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug very high quality

    Read More
    Nurah A. September 19, 2017
  • Color Off
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug, but color is darker than photo. it is more cream and dark taupe. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser20416 September 15, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 4 of these, I love them.

    Read More
    Deborah D. September 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks so nice in my entryway. Really happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. September 15, 2017
  • Janice G.
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very well made and exactly as pictured. It came within days and I am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Janice G. September 13, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so dissapointed in the runner I bought from Overstock . Com. When I. Turns he rug over there were several BAD places in the rug, I had already threw the wrap away. I don't think I will ever buy another rug from overstock. So so dissapointed in the Quality.

    Read More
    Dortha G. September 12, 2017
  • Lindab
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Well made. Do plush. Well made

    Read More
    Linda B. September 12, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and expected. Very comfortable to the feet

    Read More
    Amy S. September 10, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this runner and it coordinates nicely with the larger living room matching rug that I purchased. The contrast between the rug and the swirls is so pretty. The rug is durable and does not show dirt.

    Read More
    carrara4 September 9, 2017
  • Better looking than in photos!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are an off-white shag with a tight, woven taupe-colored base. Like these for my entry and hallway but definitely needs a rug pad underneath on my wood floors.

    Read More
    COMTNLADY September 7, 2017
  • Carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two carpet runners for my hallway. I wish I would've bought 15 feet instead of to 7 feet but I wasn't thinking. I really like them and they're not walls so they don't stink like the last one I bought and I really like it I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Donna G. September 7, 2017
  • Perfect for a Long cold bath
    Verified Purchase

    I kept slipping on tile on bath, plus this bathroom floor is cold in the winter. Buying this is perfect at solving both issues. However, I needed skid strips to keep the rug in place.

    Read More
    Janette S. September 6, 2017
  • Creamy Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little rug in my bathroom. It is very soft and feels good to bare feet. I would recommend!

    Read More
    Kathryn A. September 3, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very soft and adds a warm touch to my dark hardwood floors in my cottage home. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janet B. September 3, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I own 2 of these FABULOUS Shag Scrollwork Cream/Beige Rugs! They are of great Quality- Attractive & Thick, they stand up to lots of foot traffic and pets! They do not "shed' and so far (7 months) they look still look New!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 25, 2017
Sponsored Links