Sale $295.48

MSRP: $1,224.00

Save $928.52 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for paid money

    Read More
    OstkUser1816127 January 18, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Soft and plush.

    Read More
    OstkUser1810788 January 16, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug looks great in my living room. You will enjoy how so it feels when you walk on it without shoes. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1810488 January 16, 2018
  • be careful
    Verified Purchase

    If you want cream and beige as advertised don't buy this rug. it is beige and beige

    Read More
    Joanne W. January 16, 2018
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much that I bought a larger size and gave the first one to my daughter. We both love them. Very soft and durable!

    Read More
    Theresa M. January 14, 2018
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Just received and can't wait to use. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Pauline H. January 13, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this for our sunroom, which is our most used room. It is heavy and dense, and has stood up well to continued use by our family and dog. We purchased the coordinated runner for the traffic area in the front of the house. It is stylish enough that people notice, though they are in distinctively different areas of the house.

    Read More
    Tanta L. January 11, 2018
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for under my dining table. I loved it so much I got another smaller version to go by my entry door! looks very nice and feels great!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 9, 2018
  • Luxurious Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush but not overly. Easy to clean despite the light color. Perfect accent to our living room! My 6 month old granddaughter plays on it, the dog rolls on his back great purchase!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')
    Sunday M. January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, durable rug. Seems to be great quality. Love the design. Only reason I’m giving it a 4/5 is because it’s very difficult to vacuum because of the thickness of the rug.

    Read More
    Melissa G. January 4, 2018
  • great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is well constructed. Edge is bound well. Color is true to description. It has the feel of a shag rug, but much softer and higher in quality. The variation in height at the swirls give it a very high end look. I ordered this to use over the new wood flooring in our living room and ordered on for our bedroom too.. We are very happy.

    Read More
    Sue B. January 2, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! One year later and still looks brand new!

    Read More
    Michelle K. December 28, 2017
  • Love my Shag Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/Beige
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my MASTER BEDROOM and love it and nice to walk on!

    Read More
    Beverly K. December 24, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a perfect color and goes with the furniture in the room.

    Read More
    estraw December 23, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been the perfect purchase for our master bedroom. It feels great under your feet and looks beautiful. And the price was great too! We are extremely happy with our rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. December 23, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Muted tones will go with most decors.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')
    Tracy H. December 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, fits well, wears well

    Read More
    patricia w. December 20, 2017
  • Florida shag scroll rug
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the most beautiful rug I have ever owned. Magnificent quality. Exceeded my expections.

    Read More
    OstkUser1727178 December 20, 2017
  • Good choice of sizes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    abbydab55 December 20, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a constructed rug I have received several complements

    Read More
    dfalk December 18, 2017