Sale $212.97

MSRP: $960.00

Save $747.03 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug - 8' x 10'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Our rug arrived on time and is beautiful, we will order from you again, thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser2278478 May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Shipped in time in good condition. Looks great!

    Read More
    janice f. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Wears well and never seems to need vacuuming What more can you ask??

    Read More
    Judi S. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Love the 2 different textures/thickness of the fibers. Good quality construction. Great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Joan B. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase. It was just as described. I have a friend that asked if I mind if she orders one!

    Read More
    Gayla B. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Soft to walk on it and easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Ismeta B. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love It!!! Petfectly in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lamone m. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! it's in my living room, gets plenty of wear and tear and looks great.

    Read More
    Jean W. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and thick rug ,washes great

    Read More
    Heidi D. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very soft and has held up well. A bit difficult to vacuum.

    Read More
    jennifer d. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug Well made Very comfortable Nice color and looks great. Using in dining room under table Would recommend. Got a great deal as well. Would buy again from this company

    Read More
    Michael T. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as advertised. Love it!

    Read More
    LuAnne B. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The name says it all.... Elegance! It soft and plush and I love it! Makes my den look and feel cozy and elegant. Scroll work is done beautifully.

    Read More
    suzanne717 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Holds up well!!

    Read More
    Jennifer L. S. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love my Safavieh Florida shag rug! It's nice and thick. Lightens my wood floors a bit. It's classy looking.

    Read More
    Shirley C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more stunning in person and is very easy to vaccum i def recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Ahlam F. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Ordered several. Pile height is wonderful. Feels like your walking on a cloud. Beautiful color and pattern.

    Read More
    2clueless4u May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, Soft, beautiful rug.. looks great in my dining room. The color was nicer than expected and gave the room that touch of elegance that I was looking for.

    Read More
    Millie Z. May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and soft. We love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser2225388 May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is and was a nice carpet when we got it 3 years ago. As time has passed it has become slightly dingy and is no longer soft and fluffy. However, it has held together well and I would absolutely suggest it to anyone who needs an inexpensive area rug. (This rating is based on the area rug being trampled and spilled on by 2 kids and 2 dogs for 3 years.)

    Read More
    Jason W. May 9, 2018