Sale $228.95

MSRP: $960.00

Save $731.05 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the look of the carpet with my decor. Wonderful quality. Cleans very good. A wonderful carpet for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1649026 December 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these rugs for 3 months or so and the quality is fantastic!

    Read More
    shopperincal December 15, 2017
  • florida shag
    Verified Purchase

    extremely elegant and nice finish to our new home. would highly recommend !

    Read More
    Michael M. December 14, 2017
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND ADDS SO MUCH TO YOUR ROOM. I HAVE IT IN MY LIVING ROOM... EVERYONE LOVES IT!

    Read More
    vanessa l. December 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lovely rug and suits the space we put it in

    Read More
    Abi A. December 14, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second rug I have bought with the same design, just different side. Very pretty once received.. even better than in the picture on the site. Sturdy, spot cleans easily, soft, holds up very well, and I have 2 small children that are frequently walking and playing on these rugs. Great in higher traffic rooms. Looks way more expensive than it costs. Would highly recommend this neutral color design and style. Only took a few days to recieve it. Well packaged. Worth more than the cost. I’ll definitely continue to buy rugs off of this site.

    Read More
    Juli G. December 13, 2017
  • Happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shag Scrollwork Cream/Beige rug arrived nicely packaged and I was impressed with that as I have seen the ends of shipped rugs arrive busted through and soiled. It is multi piled and that adds a richness to it. One thing that I wasn't expecting is that the cream portion of the rug isn't solid cream, rather is has a lot of the beige in it. Also, the beige is not a khaki beige; it is more of a taupe-light mocha. The cream, thankfully, is a true cream, not ivory. So imagine that the "cream" background is "marbled" with the cream and taupe of varying heights and that is what this rug is. It laid flat on the hardwood floor within a day and it feels nice underfoot. I was nervous about ordering this rug, so I hope my detailed descriptions help others. I do recommend it and I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly B. December 11, 2017
  • great quality and as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and as I expected

    Read More
    Renee C. December 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1506943 December 8, 2017
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful and fits in my living room to make it feel warm and cozy.

    Read More
    victoriaphilip December 7, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had for over two years now and it is wearing beautifully. Best rug I've ever purchased and I've purchased more expensive rugs than this one - like this one the best.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. December 6, 2017
  • Safavieh Flordia Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/Be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a great rug more like a beautiful carpet of good quality. Color was as shown, We were very pleased and have had a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    John J. December 5, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good looking rug. The sculpting is quite deep and makes vacuuming a bit more difficult as you have to set to the higher nap. But very pleased in general.

    Read More
    Matthew M. December 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this rug... very nice quality and I find and compare prices and I always get the best from overstock... great

    Read More
    Pouch December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. I wasn’t sure if it would be the exact colors as pictured but when it arrived it was Perfect and made my living room complete.

    Read More
    lambdog December 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Scrollwork Eleganc Cream/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Purchased one last year for my den, and purchased another this year for one of my bedrooms. Was a great price also.

    Read More
    Marilyn B F. December 4, 2017
  • Feels like luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had looked at this particular rug on other sites and they went as high as 600.00 plus for the exact same rug. It was called something different but in the comments section one customer commented on their "Safavieh" rug. The rug was shipped unbelievably fast for this time of year. It was wrapped beautifully to protect it. I did purchase a rug pad not sure if you really need it but I was looking for cushy! I unrolled and laid it by myself (phew!!!) and it laid very well. I did reverse roll the short ends just to give them a little extra help. Within a few hours it was totally flat!. Would highly recommend this rug. Just as beautiful as it looks, Very close to the colour on the screen and is just so soft on the feet. Love it and would buy from this company again!

    Read More
    August54 December 2, 2017
  • Safavieh scrollwork rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous beautiful done.5 stars

    Read More
    punagirl December 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, very plush. Like the color

    Read More
    Colleen S. November 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Bought two, one for dining room other for living room. Very nice!

    Read More
    Lourdes R. November 28, 2017