| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $115.07

MSRP: $472.99

Save $357.92 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rugs purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the rugs fit perfectly. They finish the look i was going for. I also purchased non slip rug pads for other rugs in my home and now they don't move when my dogs run. very very satisfied with all my purchases. i give 5 stars to everything .

    Read More
    5245 September 16, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for living room, foyer, and dining room. The perfect addition.

    Read More
    1goldenst September 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for after we put hardwood in our bedroom. very neutral.

    Read More
    Fran D. September 14, 2017
  • Even prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug as a the focal piece of my living room, as well as the matching runner. It is gorgeous and so far it has lasted really well. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    carrara4 September 9, 2017
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this purchase. I was a little weary of buying a rug online but it is just as its pictured. Shaggy And comfortable. Very happy.

    Read More
    Amanda M. September 7, 2017
  • Ivory Rug is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The tone on tone and texture of this rug is unbelievable. At this price point I didn't expect much but I was so surprised. Loved it so much I purchased a total of 3 of these carpets.

    Read More
    Shoppieholic September 4, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and I get so many compliments on it. It's so retro.

    Read More
    Diana N. September 4, 2017
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent beautiful rug. Colors are as shown in pics. Love it and get tons of compliments. Coordinates with all colors.

    Read More
    paralegal0907 September 3, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, well made

    Read More
    Gary S. September 3, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I initially bought this rug it to put in front of the couch. But after I got it I decided it would look better I don't need the dining table. It's soft and plush it feels great. I would absolutely buy this again.

    Read More
    Lee H. August 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived well packaged and on time. Excellent quality and beautiful colors. Other reviews mentioned a strong smell that dissapated. This rug had no odor. The pile is a perfect height and allows the scrollwork to show beautifully. Very satisfied with this area rug!

    Read More
    Loves sunshine August 30, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida shag scrollwork
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these rugs and a runner for my front door. I love them. Looks so pretty in my kitchen and dining room. Perfect for any room. So soft to touch. You could put this rug in any room!

    Read More
    Jim F. August 30, 2017
  • Not shaggy enough
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality rug, but color of scrollwork is more brown rather then beige. It is not shaggy or plush enough like shows on picture, but still good looking. Lost it's fresh look after a year of use in the living room. So if you put it in the room with a lot of light and not heavy traffic, you will be more satisfied.

    Read More
    Irisha August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to the reviews I bought this rug. I love it. It is beautiful and fits my decor perfectly. the color is different than photo but turned out exactly what I was looking for. its more tan than white..creamy

    Read More
    Maxine W. August 27, 2017
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful and very soft. It feels great when you walk on it. The rug is also heavy enough so it does not move around on the floor.

    Read More
    Lisa S. August 25, 2017
  • Great Look - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    True beige and cream, just like picture.

    Read More
    Elsa S. August 23, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - I thought it would be of less quality for the price, but it was better than expected. It's soft and looks great! Thanks.

    Read More
    Joseph D. August 20, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very thick and well made, love it!

    Read More
    laura a. August 17, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Neutral colors, plush, looks great in family room

    Read More
    Susan P. August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer in person!!! Plush and beautiful. Love it!!!

    Read More
    jasmine59 August 16, 2017
Sponsored Links