Sale $109.45

MSRP: $472.99

Save $363.54 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser766636 November 17, 2017
  • Soft, luxurious rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is stunning with a nice high pile and swirls which are lower pile. It looks very expensive and is extremely soft and cushy. Cozy enough to sit on the floor. The colors are beautiful neutrals and the rug does not shed excessively. Highly recommend...super buy!!!

    Read More
    Beth E. November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price !!

    Read More
    Wendy O. November 17, 2017
  • Great purchase! Texture and softness are great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug in two different sizes and am happy with both. They are some of the softest rugs I've ever had, but they also stand up to foot traffic, pet traffic, and moving furniture on and off of them several times! Color is as shown.

    Read More
    mabell22 November 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice.looks good with my furniture

    Read More
    Alvaro W. November 10, 2017
  • nice feel, difficult to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug if you have no kids or pets, or spill your coffee as you are walking across the room. I had this rug for a little while and ended up getting rid of it because it always looked dirty, even though it held up fine.

    Read More
    norskie333 November 8, 2017
  • Forever safavieh customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have 6 safavieh rugs in our home. AMAZING quality for an amazing price. This cream rug is currently in our family room. Everyone loves it. It's beautiful, so soft and plushy and comfortable, and easy to clean and vaccum. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    Amanda G. November 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love. This. Rug!!!! I was sure the color would work with the decor in my den but when it arrived I was thrilled to see that the dark beige was exactly the same color as my chair and ottoman! Really pulled the room together.

    Read More
    Nancy W. November 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an incredibly soft accent rug. The kids love lying on it while they do their homework. Holds up great and easy to clean. Gorgeous! Loved it so much I bought a second one.

    Read More
    Victoria M. November 3, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this carpet. Have it in my living room, from house to apartment and to the new house (all within a year and a half timeframe) it holds up well. Can’t complain.

    Read More
    jetucker85 November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful hi lo rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this rug to have a change in my family room. Wasn’t sure if I would like it but when I got it, rolled it out and it just brightened up the room.

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 30, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the area we placed. Looks very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser1466735 October 30, 2017
  • Safavieh Florisa Shag Scrolleork Elegance Crea
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it, nice colors and the shag is an exceptional quality. Doesn’t shed and vacuums nicely. Goes well in my guest bedroom with neural colors-but would match everything. Very impressed as with all of Overstock products.

    Read More
    JOYCE W. October 29, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This shag carpet is soft and well made. It looks fabulous in my living room

    Read More
    ALICIA L. October 25, 2017
  • Decent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great for the size. The color is off. The quality of the pile is not up to what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Soft and plush and looks great in my dining room,

    Read More
    OstkUser1515732 October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug have had for over a year now. Still as beautiful as the day it was delivered.

    Read More
    Amanda C. October 22, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very unique looking rug that is a great addition to my living room! The cream areas are very plush, and the scrolls give a sophisticated look to the room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    eeg3k October 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug, love it! I've received lots of compliments. I bought it for the living room and am extremely happy with my purchase. It's very soft and comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    KM October 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. It is nice and thick, beautiful design. Arrived quickly. Plan to order a second one for the other room.

    Read More
    Kathryn Y. October 16, 2017