| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $75.63

MSRP: $300.99

Save $225.36 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florida shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Perfect under my glass coffee table. Looking to buy additional smaller ones when decorating is complete.

    Read More
    Carol N. September 20, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. It is very plush and thick. I ordered the runner as well but the round rug looks much nicer. The color is great and as described on the listing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1202736 September 15, 2017
  • Soft, thick beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels so thick and cushiony under your feet! Vacuums and cleans easily!

    Read More
    iloveivy2 September 15, 2017
  • Rug to go on my hard wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first time I have ever had a BAD experence with Overstock .com. But the rug was so bad on the back of the rug, I could not believe how bad it was. The top you could not see the bad. Places that was on the back thank goodness. I am so dissapointed in the quality of this rug. I could not give it a good rating , all I could give it is a 2. I will not order any more rugs from OverStock.com EVER, and if ask I will tell my friends not to either. I have show it to several of my friends and they can believe how it look. Better get your quality better.

    Read More
    Dortha G. September 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug that we use in our entry way. Its very durable and it has not gotten very dirty even after using it for a couple years.

    Read More
    mskalra September 6, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, well made

    Read More
    Gary S. September 3, 2017
  • 12 year old girls' bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used in 12 x 12 bedroom which has pewter iron daybed against the wall. Works excellent to cover spot in carpet on floor in room and adds pizazz for pre-teen room. She loves to get on the floor and do stretches on it.

    Read More
    Marla P. August 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is so soft and comfy to walk on

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 17, 2017
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Placed it under my round glass dining table. It is thick and plush and vacuums up so nice. Would definitely buy again. Also I have runner and smaller round size.

    Read More
    JoAnn J. August 15, 2017
  • design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is our second addition of round rugs purchased from Overstock. Color is very nice. Plush and even better in person vs the picture.My friends just purchased a home and loved my rugs so much that they ordered the same ones for their home.

    Read More
    OstkUser974593 August 11, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lookinf and good quality

    Read More
    France B. August 9, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was nice but not true to color. More on gray side

    Read More
    OstkUser64654 July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful high quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug. I purchased it for the sitting area within our home office. The carpet is very comfortable to walk on, and feels well put together. The color is very true to the picture on Overstock.

    Read More
    Brett L. July 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and feels luxurious

    Read More
    Susan S. July 20, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, bounded and looks more than what I paid for it LOVE IT

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 15, 2017
  • So exquisite!

    Beautiful, just beautiful! This rug was just as described and a great bargain. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1265951 July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug right in the middle of my tv room floor. My grandchildren have played on it for as long as I've had it...still in great condition - still beautiful!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2017
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful simple pattern - still love it three years later!

    Read More
    Lou Ann W. June 22, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the scroll-work design. The material seems good quality and durable. It matches the other rugs we purchased with the same design.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very expensive! It is very nice material and I would definaty order this brand again.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 14, 2017
Sponsored Links