| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.64

MSRP: $192.99

Save $140.35 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and cushiony!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Impressive rug! I bought three! Beautiful color. Exactly like the picture. Cleans extremely well. Thick and lovely. I highly recommend! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    iloveivy2 September 15, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting great quality for the price but when it arrived to my surprise it looked like i spent a fortune on it.

    Read More
    Danielle E. September 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good size rug to have under a rolling computer chair. I've had it for about 2 years and it's held up well except it does show a little dirt where my feet typically rest (and I don't wear outside shoes inside). It's just a factor of the light color.

    Read More
    Pamela August 31, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Works well in my bathroom!

    Read More
    linda t. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, great qulaity...........
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality.....

    Read More
    Elia N. August 22, 2017
  • Rug selection wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very specific size and color in mind when I started looking for a rug for a small sitting area and found it in this rug. The color is just like it was pictured, the texture gives a nice dimension, and it is a nice thickness.

    Read More
    Martha C M. August 17, 2017
  • Rug is Taupe Beige color not cream or ivory color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is more a greyish Taupe color, it is not ivory or cream colored background as in the picture. I kept it since I love the design and the quality is exceptional. The pile is high and feels plush and soft under my feet. I use the rug for my front door versus my bathroom that I originally purchased it for, since the background color is Taupe and not cream. I will order a different rug for my bathroom, the representative helped me find a different cream colored round rug the same size, 4 ft round. Below are pictures of rug taken at front door, one picture taken outside in the sun on the sidewalk. The front door picture has a LED 60 watt daylight bulb where picture was taken.

    Read More
    Tamara A. W. August 11, 2017
  • Color not CREAM
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed! The rug in itself is great. However, the color is NOT cream... but, a taupe shade. Overstock should edit the profile on this and take a photo of the actual color. I wish I could add a photo .....

    Read More
    Rhonda L. July 30, 2017
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have put this rug in the living room, dining room and finally in the bedroom. There is no room it does not look good in. I was afraid because it was so light that it would show dirt, but the rug is so thick that it always looks clean and new. Easy to vacuum and to clean up little spots. Bought a bigger rug in the same pattern because I liked this one so much.

    Read More
    rm05 July 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this rug. Added so much charm to my entryway.

    Read More
    stephanie l. July 22, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is so handsome and durable that I bought a second. Most pleased.

    Read More
    Alan W July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Perfect for what I needed. Thick and lush feeling!

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug in the upstairs foyer area.

    Read More
    TShaw June 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match a rug I already had in my dining room and it's perfect.

    Read More
    lfillingim June 21, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    love the way it feels and look great on my master bathroom.

    Read More
    liliany b. June 20, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the scroll-work design and colors on this rug. The material seems high quality and it's easy to clean. It matches the other rugs we bought with the same design.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Love this little rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a round rug for our newly renovated office and this was perfect. It's just the right size, color and design. Very well made. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Linda K. P. June 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug ordered matching pieces

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of this style/pattern rugs after I installed hard wood flooring. The rug is a lovely neutral color.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick rug greets guests in a warm way. Very good quality, recommend!

    Read More
    Karen S. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links