Sale $25.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $82.51 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Elegance Cream/ Beige Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Found a rug I really wanted until they told me it was $***. Searched on overstock.com and found the perfect area rug, runner and rugs for less than $***. So happy and my dog's love it too!

    Read More
    Dixie T. November 20, 2017
  • throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Have 4 in the house and ties it all together beautifully.

    Read More
    Agnes J. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. I bought three of the same and different sizes including the 6 foot round the 5' x 7' rectangular and the small one. They are soft and plush and match my decor. I would definitely recommend this carpet. It enhances the modern flair in my new home.

    Read More
    maryannz November 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Alvaro W. November 15, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect neutral colors ..great rug...

    Read More
    Lynn C. November 15, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the carpet to go under the Quadrofoil desk - it looks great. I own the 8 x 10 in my bedroom and loved it so much that the smaller matching piece was a must!

    Read More
    callie1 November 14, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This safavieh Florida shag scrollwork rug is soft and feels nice to walk on. It has really nice details and the colour ( beige ) is as advertised in the pictures.

    Read More
    OstkUser1341827 November 13, 2017
  • Beautiful little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for what I needed it for. The quality is excellent. Would buy again,

    Read More
    Anneliese C. November 10, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cleans well

    Read More
    Roger L. November 9, 2017
  • Favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    An all time favorite and beautiful rug. After years I receive compliments on the series.

    Read More
    Donnanow November 5, 2017
  • Update your home
    Verified Purchase

    I started with one of these rugs and I continue to add to the collection. I simply love the way my house is now brighter and has a more modern feel.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. November 5, 2017
  • Linda D. Evansville, In
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my new rug! It came quickly, packaged good. It added the finishing touch to my newly decorated living room. Will definitely order again from Overstock.com. You can't beat their competitive prices! The rug is so soft and the grandkids will love laying and playing on it!

    Read More
    Linda D. November 1, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! It's plush and the color is neutral and will go anywhere in the house. Good buy!

    Read More
    Mary H. November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this product, the shipment came on time and on great condition. The Safavieh Florida Rug, which is a cream color, looks nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1506401 October 31, 2017
  • Great rug for value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug! Very plush & doesn’t shed. Will blend in with most decors. Have a friend that has had this rug for a few years & said it has held up very well.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 30, 2017
  • Patterns
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice love the patterns and color of the rug

    Read More
    OstkUser1454039 October 29, 2017
  • Looks good, a bit scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for a softer rug, but looks nice.

    Read More
    tinasmith October 29, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for hallway, but with its light color, it does soil quickly

    Read More
    Noreen M. October 27, 2017
  • Very cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick heavy rug, it is very plush and looks nice in any area of my house, the color is like the picture, I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    R Patil October 26, 2017
  • The Perfect Rug

    Great rug. I bought two for bedroom. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    Dicki K. October 23, 2017