Sale: $287.99

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $937.00 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Dark Grey Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Solid gray rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug was nice and had a nice feel to it. However, the pattern on the rug didn't really show because of the color. I returned it because it looked like a plain gray rug, which didn't match my decor. I expected the design to show through more.

    Read More
    Lipigir April 20, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of great quality, and the design is beautiful. It Soft and thick and color is perfect dark gray color. Love it.

    Read More
    aaashopper April 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous rug! We love it.

    Read More
    Betty W. March 16, 2017
  • Accurate Description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Nice quality and feels good underfoot. Color is try to picture.

    Read More
    Gayle A. March 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug! Soft, thick and a nice gray color. Premium looking rug at an absolute steal of a price. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jacob H. March 13, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and thick and is great underfoot. Came quickly and unrolled smoothly and had no edge curl. Love it.

    Read More
    Sandra K. March 9, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing comfortable and high quality rug! Ordered another one in a different color!

    Read More
    Kara G. February 23, 2017
  • Retired decorator going through a gray phaze
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has just painted our home's interior different shades of gray.The dark gray safavieh florida sculptured rug was perfect match for our charcoal furniture. Not only was the color just right ,the pile is so thick it really feels good to walk on .

    Read More
    OstkUser956489 February 19, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Dark Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's gorgeous! My rug was delivered promptly and in excellent condition. It is so soft on my feet. Was a little hesitant to order a rug sight unseen. I read the other reviews and thought I would give it a try. So glad that I did! I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    Peggy D. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It still has some bunching and ripples. Not sure how to flatten it. Does one need a special vacuum for this? I have a nice Oreck.

    Read More
    Sue S. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about the area rug. I strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 12, 2017
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug! A little lighter than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    JANIS B. January 8, 2017
  • Very Nice for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dark gray rug, soft to walk on... received many compliments. Good value.

    Read More
    Ruby W. December 30, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. The quality is great! I love the size, pattern, and quality of this rug. It's not quite as thick as we expected but thick enough for us!!

    Read More
    Sarah H. December 27, 2016
  • Love This Rug

    Purchased for our new home and love this rug so much that I bought three others in different sizes for other adjoining rooms. It is soft and plush...dog loves to lay on them! Haven't had them long, so I can't say how they will wear. They do have a cooler blue/grey tint to them, I don't think beige is the right description at all.

    Read More
    megannshields November 16, 2016
  • Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug over 2 1/2 years ago and it still looks great! We get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Angela O. October 30, 2016
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    As described and perfect fit.

    Read More
    captvickey September 11, 2016
  • it is very soft and looks beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommeend this rugs for dose have kids.

    Read More
    Monira Y. August 19, 2016
  • Good buy as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the rug for a year now and has held up well. It's in a bedroom so doesn't get a lot of wear so looks like new.

    Read More
    Faye A. April 4, 2016
  • Doesn't stand up to heavy traffic
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rugs when I got them, but now almost one year later you can really see where it doesn't stand up to heavy traffic.

    Read More
    Mollie H. March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links