Sale: $117.19

MSRP: $520.99

Save $403.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Dark Grey Area Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the entrance foyer. It is very plush. I've had it for a bout a year. Still in great condition.

    Read More
    dkexplore May 8, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for under kitchen table. Pretty and soft. No tan shades. More like a charcoal gray.

    Read More
    OstkUser355856 March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my need but solid Grey

    Read More
    babybliss January 13, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I got a bigger size but I made it work! Very soft and love the detail design.

    Read More
    Annie V. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as pretty and plush as it looks in the picture! Works perfectly in the foyer!

    Read More
    bemountain December 30, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shade of grey and looks great under kitchen table!

    Read More
    OstkUser674398 November 1, 2016
  • round gray rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful in my kitchen...I don't see any beige in the rug..well worth the money.

    Read More
    fruitloop August 5, 2016
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser140983 June 6, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go under my kitchen table,loved it instantly!

    Read More
    Sherry C. May 24, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and unique. We have a large dog and she would sleep on it every night. It now lives at my daughters and she loves it as we purchased a bedroom set which required a larger rug

    Read More
    Debra S. May 20, 2016
  • Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...Extremely soft and thick...

    Read More
    dj2059 April 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Everyone comments how much they LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on tile in a front room just past my foyer. It is seen by everyone entering our home. Without fail, I receive compliments on how guests love the look of the rug in our space. More important than that, my husband and I own a carpet and rug cleaning company. We deal rugs of all quality on a daily basis. Many of our clients have very high-end oriental rugs, and we've also seen very many of poor quality and construction. The hubby is very picky with any area rug I normally choose for our home. (i.e., he HAS to check it out first to be sure it's not junk.) In the past I've been disappointed by some rugs I chose for look or design, but didn't pass his quality control tests. I took a really big chance by buying this rug "sight unseen" online -- although I admit, anything I had heard about Safavieh was positive. Onto my own experience: It arrived very quickly -- a day ahead of schedule, in fact! :) Our rug had minimal shedding, but that is common among rugs, as is "off-gassing" or a post-manufacturing odor. I couldn't tell of anything too noticeable, and the little I did detect managed to dissipate quickly after a day or so. The pile is plush enough that it feels awesome under bare feet, but not too thick that vacuuming becomes a workout. The design is perfect, as is the size. I could have gone up a size for the room in which ours is located, but for this price point, I really couldn't be happier. The color appears exactly as it shows on my computer screen and fits perfectly with our newly redecorated room, which has white board-and-batten on the bottom third of the walls. The top half is painted "Graceful Grey" and the accent colors in the room are navy with pops of yellow ... so in the words of "The Dude," from the Big Lebowski: "That rug really ties the whole room together ..." I would purchase again, and may look for this item/style in another color for our great room, when we reach that room. *P.S. it hides a lot of dirt and also is very easy to clean.

    Read More
    thatbabsgal January 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier in person than online. It's just perfect !

    Read More
    saver24 December 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. The picture does not do it justice. Very soft and plush. I just love Safavieh rugs! I have several of them and they are beautiful, durable, and high quality. Also reasonably priced! Whenever I look for area rugs, I search for Safavieh first.

    Read More
    kywoman562 December 25, 2015
  • Lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, but didn't work under round based dining table-the rug bunched up from traffic on the edges-so now it's in the living room.

    Read More
    Luana G. December 10, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality for a wonderful price. I have a distressed white painted dining room table with a stained driftwood top, and the color of this rug matches the table top PERFECTLY! The rug says 'shag,' which it is, but what makes this nice is that the pile is short enough so it looks clean and neat. I highly recommend this rug.... VERY pleased!

    Read More
    Ella W. December 8, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug it looks beautiful in my bathroom

    Read More
    Anne L. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, soft, and perfect. It's a little darker than the photo but beautiful nonetheless.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for under my breakfast table and it looks just wonderful. Very happy to have selected this rug.

    Read More
    bandrews1223 October 6, 2015
  • Packed unskillfully
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but it was rolled very tightly with the outer edge folded backward. I had a heck of a time training it to lie flat. That is hard if you want it to look nice right away.

    Read More
    Best Customer December 10, 2014
Sponsored Links