Sale: $109.64

MSRP: $472.99

Save $363.35 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Dark Grey Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so pleasantly surprised when my rug came. It was nicer than I expected. A little darker gray than I thought but it still goes great with my decor. It's so soft and plush under my feet, I love walking on it. The swirl design is very pretty too. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    pinkyjoy June 24, 2017
  • Truly Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The color is almost identical to the online image. This rug fairly thick and well made. The subtle surface pattern is understated and elegant.

    Read More
    Carole M. June 14, 2017
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. We like it!

    Read More
    Kari S. June 11, 2017
  • Gray area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a inexpensive rug for the living room. The quality and texture of the rugs is beautiful not cheap looking and the color is exact to what was shown on the site. Very please with this purchases. This is second rug that I have order from over stock and I haven't been disappointed yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1199802 June 6, 2017
  • Darker in person - which I like
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug a lot. I've got four dogs and vacuum a lot. This rug is easy to vacuum and looks great in my living room. It is darker in person which is why I bought it - I wanted a charcoal color and that is what I got!

    Read More
    Brittany B. May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and elegant.

    Read More
    sydneylaw May 11, 2017
  • great color rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. I have two smaller versions which were enough for my room so I had to return this....only because I did not need it no other reason

    Read More
    OstkUser1022993 April 22, 2017
  • Daughter's Favorite Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a pretty rug. It is very defined with the pattern.

    Read More
    Faylisa H. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much better in person great color quality and style

    Read More
    Noel S. January 27, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this rug line! Simply awesome!

    Read More
    Angela P. December 31, 2016
  • It's not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great for the price, it's not very big, also be careful if you purchase open it outside, found a bug inside the rug, i know it can happen in shipping, but just be aware of this.

    Read More
    dianacol December 19, 2016
  • Dark grey
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect accent piece to compliment my family room. Delivery was timely and it was just as described online.

    Read More
    Antoinette H. November 5, 2016
  • More grey than beige
    Verified Purchase

    too small for the area it was intended for.

    Read More
    twana123 July 13, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Moving to LA I wasn't used to have hard word floors everywhere. We first got the hallway runner and fell in love. Just got this and received 3 days after ordering. Kept my eye waiting for a sale. So worth it. So soft. Wish I could leave a picture because you would fall in love. Next I want to get the round for my kitchen table! Safavieh Florida is the way to go!!

    Read More
    Alannah D. April 30, 2016
  • Safavieh Florida Ultimate Shag Rugs are Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this style in a 4' round, beige option. I loved it so much that I bought a large area rug in Grey and it did not disappoint. I would highly recommend it if you like a shag textured & study rug.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 29, 2016
  • Rise T.
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Rise T. March 24, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A couple years ago I bought several of this rug in different sizes. Some are in high traffic ares & look like new. The 3x5 I have in my kitchen & I've even taken it out side to wash & let dry & it's not an outdoor rug bybany means. Excellent quality. Looks even better in person. Great buy!

    Read More
    Tricia O. March 22, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing, doesnt appear dirty easily, and is super soft

    Read More
    wendy l. January 12, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet but not as Grey/Beige as they say it is. It is a grey carpet.

    Read More
    brownbagger December 6, 2015
  • so soft
    Verified Purchase

    More of a charcoal color. super soft under foot

    Read More
    ELIZABETH K. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links