Sale: $45.59

MSRP: $189.99

Save $144.40 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Runner (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous runner!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the hall... adds such charm and distinction. Looks richer than expected! Quality is unmatched!!!

    Read More
    Dawn K. June 27, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Beige Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - so happy with this product and ordered same design in 8" round also.

    Read More
    Patricia F. June 27, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the foyer and very soft. I plan on getting one for the hall way. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Vicky D. June 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Three years later and I still love these rugs

    Read More
    Lou Ann W. June 22, 2017
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    good looking and got lot of compliments

    Read More
    swetha krishna t. June 20, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little shorter than other runners I've purchased, but it is soooo soft and plush. My cat loves to snuggle on it and it is wonderful under foot.

    Read More
    Jan D. June 19, 2017
  • Classy look!
    Verified Purchase

    Really "perked" up our hall. Classy, elegant look and the quality exceeded our expectations. Happy customer!

    Read More
    sunshinesherry June 18, 2017
  • Bought to go with area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this carpet. It is thick and made well. I wanted a like colored carpet as my wood floor is dark.This is perfect. I bought the felted reversible felt to go underneath.It can be used on hardwood or reverse and used on carpet so your runner can go with wood floor or carpeting. The size is exactly perfect for my hallway .the design is subtle but intriguing .

    Read More
    peace98 June 18, 2017
  • Just love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this runner! Feels thick and cushy when walking on it. Color is perfect and can hide my dogs fur, if I don't get a chance to vacuum. Goes great with any decor or color scheme!

    Read More
    bella2828 June 17, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed with this item. Just not a quality purchase. Started out fine, but did not clean well. I live alone so there wasn't a great deal of foot traffic, oh well.

    Read More
    Mary L. June 16, 2017
  • Nice Runner.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an bigger rug and this runner. Both are awesome quality. The only thing it I can say is that it is darker cream than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    happening June 16, 2017
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Runners for our hallways. Soft and plush and MUCH nicer than I would have thought for the great price.

    Read More
    Joanne B. June 14, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, I have the runner in my bathroom as it is a tile floor and I do not want to slip, but I also ordered the 11 x 14 for my bedroom and love it. The colors, texture and heaviness are perfect. I have a lot of rugs in my home, and my dog always goes to the two rooms to lay on the rug that have this particular rug in it and I am assuming it is for the softness of it.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner I purchased was 7' and beautiful in my walk-in closet. The delivery was as promised and the "on sale" price was great. Love It

    Read More
    myrnadale June 11, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. nice and thick . looks amazing !

    Read More
    Roksana K. June 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have square and round ones that match...love these rugs.

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ it. Matches my round one

    Read More
    teresadavoli June 6, 2017
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love love this rug, It goes well with my other rug that I ordered. It is so soft my little girl loves to just lay on it. I would highly recommend to someone else. I will be ordering another soon.

    Read More
    Beth June 5, 2017
  • A Magnificent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was extremely pleased with the thickness and softness of this beautiful rug! Brightened up the room instantly!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. June 3, 2017
  • CL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rugs are beautiful, I have 2 of them. Extremely well made and actually have plush to them. You can't go wrong if your looking for that color.

    Read More
    lind l. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links