Today $97.97

MSRP: $297.99

Save $200.02 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Runner (2'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The 11 ft runner by Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plush & very thick pile shag rugs. I wish they made large ones. Such as 10 × 12

    Read More
    Yvonne W. July 22, 2017
  • Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent buy looks great in foyer where soft and thick!

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 21, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this to compliment the other rugs I had of the same Safavieh pattern....a great buy and held up well....still using them in another area of our home.

    Read More
    Sharon E. July 20, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Looks more than what I paid for it, Plush and bounded

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 15, 2017
  • Better than I imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure about buying the Safavieh Florida shag runner at first. It looked like what I wanted, but I wanted it to feel good and hold its shape ...it's a runner, people are going to walk on it constantly. Anyway, kept looking at it, and it went on sale. Still wasn't sure, so I started reading the reviews. All good reviews and the one that said, just buy it, you won't be sorry, was the one I grabbed onto. They are soft and plush, the color is perfect. We have cats and one has already thrown up on one of them -- yes, I bought TWO -- and I just spot cleaned it and it looks great. Believe me, this one is a great buy. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Denise L. July 14, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft. Beautiful design. Very happy.

    Read More
    autgr97 July 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is very nice. Plush and soft like the large rug we got. I only wish they would have offered a slightly wider runner.

    Read More
    Julie T. June 25, 2017
  • very high end
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned it might look like just a remnant but the effect is really beautiful as a piece of floor art

    Read More
    Diane J. June 24, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my entry way...

    Read More
    Debra J. June 21, 2017
  • Awesome runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is soft and great quality

    Read More
    Melissa D. June 20, 2017
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Runners for our hallways. Soft and plush and MUCH nicer than I would have thought for the great price.

    Read More
    Joanne B. June 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug quality was very good . Color was true to the picture. Worked great for me.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. June 9, 2017
  • Very nice runner !
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, excellent price !

    Read More
    Ed V. May 13, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Really plush-nice on bare feet!

    Read More
    da4ft May 6, 2017
  • Fabulous rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a large home with light colored travertine tile- these rugs compliment my home- I use the large in the dining room 6X9 in entry way and the runners in the hallway..Just re- ordered for the third time as I have five little dogs that love them as well

    Read More
    Joady S. May 4, 2017
  • Hard to find long runners
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price...put it in the master next to the bed..

    Read More
    Judy K. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality!!! Love it

    Read More
    Lorin P. April 25, 2017
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It's was a good purchase and looks great. Very plush to walk on. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser1091630 April 24, 2017
  • looks very expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these runners because they are 11 feet long and most runners are @ 8ft. they are well made with a sturdy backing and an extremely dense pile. and beautiful to look at! my daughter-in-law fell in love with them and wants some for her house ! buy without hesitation...you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    kathleen p. April 23, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the carpet is outstanding. We like it so much we are ordering another rug for our other hallway.

    Read More
    tmcdonald99 April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links