Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $348.22

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,134.77 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has served us well for about 3 years. Starting to show it's wear. I'd buy this again but would not put it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Gail w. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, plush and comfy, good quality, good value. I have purchased three in different sizes.

    Read More
    Jodee S. August 5, 2017
  • Plush Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very plush and feels great under your feet. It comes packaged folded up but lays flat quickly. It does have a slight chemical odor which faded away after a day or so. My family is pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser387512 August 5, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on this rug. It is super soft & goes great in our bedroom. I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Steven N. August 2, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug,,,,easy and beautiful

    Read More
    Ann D. July 25, 2017
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and plush ! Arrived folded so when laid out was wrinkled but flattened out by the next day. It also had a new carpet smell but that went away within 4-5 days. Would definitely buy again !

    Read More
    Cathlene B. July 20, 2017
  • Feedback
    Verified Purchase

    Thick carpet, well made I love it!

    Read More
    Connie S. July 14, 2017
  • Scrollwork Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sides do not have a straight border. Was totally disappointed in this product. When you walk into the room your eyes go right to the "wavy" construction of the sides.

    Read More
    Sue G. July 10, 2017
  • Lynn C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is lush and feels so good when walked on. I have 2 little dogs and they love it too! Rug came quickly and was ready to walk on. Laid flat right away. There was a little bit of a smell but it was gone within a day. I have a very large family room so I got the 9'6' x 13'. Well worth the $.

    Read More
    Lynn C. June 28, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug exceeded my expectations. The shipping was faster than expected. The rug is thicker and softer than expected - feels great under foot. The color is more of a taupe with light brown than a cream with beige but it works with my wall color so I didn't take issue with it.

    Read More
    Resi P. June 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this rug in our living room and get compliments on it all the time. It is large and has held up well. We have 2 kids who play and run around on it all the time. Minor spills have cleaned up effortlessly.

    Read More
    Anthony D. June 17, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love the scroll-work design and colors on this rug. The materials seem good quality and it's easy to clean. It perfectly matches the runner and other pieces we purchased with the same design.

    Read More
    J.A. June 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug and the material looks very expensive!

    Read More
    Julie G. June 14, 2017
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful and soft! Absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Amanda F. June 1, 2017
  • Wow ... what a soft rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love this area rug. I would say the dark swirls are more of a taupe than a beige, which works well with my décor. Also, the cream main area is very neutral and should go with about any color. This is very plush and high quality rug. LOVE IT ! Don't hesitate, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    17luvnlifenco May 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Laid flat immediately. Very soft. I used a thick rug pad to make it more plush. Great bang for your buck.

    Read More
    Littleleaf May 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I must admit I was hesitant to purchase a rug unseen, but it was even better than expected. I love the feel of it beneath my toes. We've received several compliments.

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 26, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the rug looks, it lightened up our bedroom.

    Read More
    kats11119 May 25, 2017
  • Coren B.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved loved loved this item. I still have it to this day.

    Read More
    coren b. May 15, 2017
  • Love,it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love,this rug. Very elegant in my setting!!!

    Read More
    Julio L. May 3, 2017
Sponsored Links