Sale: $317.58

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,165.41 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely, feels good to the touch and good quality. I would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    Sara C. March 15, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I got the beige one and it goes perfectly with my furniture. It feels great on my feet and gave my bedroom a sense of sophistication but still cozy. I did not buy the paddibg and feel it does not need it.

    Read More
    Marisa H. March 14, 2017
  • So lovely!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug! Very plush! Looks beautiful in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Terry F. March 13, 2017
  • Just Perfect.....
    Verified Purchase

    As my first ordering with Overstock, I was very pleased with the quality and fast service. The rug is darker than I thought it would be from the picture, but we love it!!! It is more of a Beige on Dark Beige.....

    Read More
    Linda E. March 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our master bedroom, absolutely love this rug. Color is great, we get lots of compliments, also feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    peep75 March 7, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so plush!! I would highly recommend it !

    Read More
    Janice W. February 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday and it is Beautiful!! It is a little darker than shown which is perfect. Thank you overstock for giving such an amazing price. Ordered the 11 foot runner with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser965168 February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug, nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with this purchase. Color is a little off, as others have said, but we're more than satisfied. No strong odors, minimal shedding. Feels good on hardwood floor without additional padding.

    Read More
    Robert K. February 14, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Large size, great value and excellent quality

    Read More
    Kim I. February 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug.......I liked it so much in my living room I ordered another for my bedroom

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 23, 2017
  • Blessed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks expensive & a plush feel.

    Read More
    Rita G. January 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug Loads of compliments for this rug

    Read More
    Ann W. December 19, 2016
  • Remodel girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have hardwood floors and am using it in my den.

    Read More
    Remodel girl November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this rug justice. The rug is heavy, so nice and thick to walk on, and it just added more elegance to our sitting room. We probably should have purchased padding, but honestly, we really don't need it because this rug is so heavy it doesn't move around, and so thick, it feels like it came with it's own padding. One of my best purchase "ever" on this site!

    Read More
    Mellany D. November 3, 2016
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    bought several in several different sizes, cleans up well (with pets)

    Read More
    tams October 13, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft under feet! Love these rugs. Purchased3 of them.

    Read More
    Paulette V. October 12, 2016
  • Love this carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Used padding with it. Very luxurious ! .

    Read More
    OstkUser572052 October 11, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this carpet. Good for the price. Looks very elegant. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Renee W. September 30, 2016
  • The product is nice the process was not
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong rug the first time around. It was a tiring process to repackage a bulking 70 lb rug and place outside. Overstock was polite about fixing the matter but I was told initially that I would receive $20 and the rug that I ordered. I was then offered O reward membership and regular shipping. Perhaps I got confused in the whole process but I didn't end up with credit or a membership. I did get the rug and I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser579748 September 23, 2016
  • Perfect! Not Gold, But More Oatmeal!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of the rug, however I was a little unsure of the accent color, which in my opinion appears on the gold side in the photos. I was very pleasantly surprised to see the accent swirls would definitely go with "greige" (grey-beige) and not appear too gold. I was also pleased with the pile. It was higher and thicker than I expected but not too shaggy and vacuums well with my Dyson. I realize different runs may have some color variations but this carpet will work well with updated furniture tones and shades.

    Read More
    mofuller September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links