Sale: $386.10

MSRP: $1,482.99

Save $1,096.89 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (9'6 x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Teffaha M. April 29, 2017
  • Another overstock beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plush rug. Love it

    Read More
    fluffy123 April 28, 2017
  • Perfect for a large room
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is a beautiful addition to my master bedroom. I originally purchased it for my dining room to find that it was too overwhelming for the space. When I considered it for my bedroom, I could not have been more pleased! It is perfect for stepping out of bed onto its lush shag. I love it!

    Read More
    Karmen B. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness, doesn't shed, comfortable under foot. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    jjnj13 April 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful....soft to walk on, easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Deborah C. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I read other reviews they were so right!! So soft and I have two labs,, I have in bedroom and it doesn't show anything, hair ect. I was worried about vacuuming but no problem!!

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 21, 2017
  • Soft carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied . Color and design are as pictured.

    Read More
    Gail L. April 20, 2017
  • Cream is not main color
    Verified Purchase

    Not really cream. Rug has beige throughout. Name is misleading.

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks and feels high quality without the price tag. It's very soft and plush, which is just what I wanted. It's more of an oatmeal color than cream, so just keep that in mind. Worked great for me, but may not be the color you are looking for if you want more of an off white.

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 8, 2017
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted this rug to cover area in living room. Perfect, soft, color is great. Also purchased one for dining area. So far very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser468569 April 5, 2017
  • Wonderfull!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never purchased an item that I am more pleased with. Soft and cushy and if I could lie down on it and then have no trouble getting up, a perfect day. Worth every penny paid and more.

    Read More
    Dianne W. April 2, 2017
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this rug. I think it's unique and beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser979591 March 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what we needed, and comfortable to walk on. Since it is so large and heavy, and we put our couch on it, we don't need a rug pad underneath. It won't slide. Saved us more money!

    Read More
    aseif002 March 28, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for my daughter and myself, and we both love it.

    Read More
    sandra j. March 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely, feels good to the touch and good quality. I would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    Sara C. March 15, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for. I got the beige one and it goes perfectly with my furniture. It feels great on my feet and gave my bedroom a sense of sophistication but still cozy. I did not buy the paddibg and feel it does not need it.

    Read More
    Marisa H. March 14, 2017
  • So lovely!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug! Very plush! Looks beautiful in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Terry F. March 13, 2017
  • Just Perfect.....
    Verified Purchase

    As my first ordering with Overstock, I was very pleased with the quality and fast service. The rug is darker than I thought it would be from the picture, but we love it!!! It is more of a Beige on Dark Beige.....

    Read More
    Linda E. March 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our master bedroom, absolutely love this rug. Color is great, we get lots of compliments, also feels great to walk on.

    Read More
    peep75 March 7, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is so plush!! I would highly recommend it !

    Read More
    Janice W. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links