Sale: $271.19

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $953.80 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller version for a small room, loved it so much that I bought the larger one for our bedroom - top quality, beautiful but subtle design, very nice to walk on!

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • Florida rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is what I expected. Received before expected. Good quality. Would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Sheila W. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fit perfect great product everyone loves it

    Read More
    ron6380 April 21, 2017
  • Luxurious and beautiful
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm thrilled I removed the smaller rug from beneath my king-sized bed to replace it with this luxurious larger one! My king-sized bed is larger than most because of a perimeter frame. This rug easily allowed me to slide it under the bed and there is plenty of rug still visible and available for cold feet in the mornings! I'm normally not into a shag look, but I would say the shag aspect of this rug is more akin to thickness not the 70s shag look some of remember. The cream colors work well with my charcoal bed and the design is a taupe which would accent almost any color well. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 21, 2017
  • Very Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell this is a high quality rug. It lays out flat immediately. It is also so plush. I love the look and feel!

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 21, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Uber perfect!!! Needed something to break up my extra large family room and provide the need for area rug.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 20, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but for me, I should have gone darker, what was I thinking with 3 kids and a dog???? Looks great, and lays nicely

    Read More
    jane f. April 19, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This cream/beige scroll work rug is just elegant enough to make my dining room pop. I love how soft it is under your feet. I bought it big enough to allow for the chairs to be pulled out and still sit on the rug protecting my floors. Just love it!

    Read More
    Margaret D. April 19, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, as pictured. No issues

    Read More
    Marcia B. April 19, 2017
  • Soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful design and texture, looks like a much more expensive rug, I loved it so much I purchased two smaller ones.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 14, 2017
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get all of my rugs from overstock. This is a pretty run, with a nice, comfy pile. Nice and neutral color palete.

    Read More
    Laura D. April 14, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase....quality is on the cheap side but for the price, it looks very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Inna A. April 9, 2017
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful than the picture. Super soft and plush. Color is true to the picture on the internet. It dresses up the room beautifully. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    rose1ruth2 April 8, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Lovely look and great material.

    Read More
    Loretta G. April 7, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is phenomenal...No shedding at all and very comfortable. It has a cozy feel and I absolutely love it. Perfect rug for the price!

    Read More
    Chantrell C. April 6, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived promptly and the packing was excellent. It is exactly as it looked in t he image and is just beautiful. I love it in the room.

    Read More
    Bill P. April 5, 2017
  • OK Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the rug on the website showed it to be cream and beige. In reality the cream has a lot of grey in it. It's not what I consider cream. In certain areas when the light shows on it, it almost looks like it's dirty and needs cleaning to brighten it up. Some may not find this disconcerting but I was disappointed. Also, and this is strictly a personal thing, I don't like the cut out for the design. It does strange things when it meets the binding. The shag part covers the edge of the binding but the cut out does not. If I had it to do over, I would not pick a sculpted rug.

    Read More
    Rockport April 5, 2017
  • PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice sculpted rug. This is defintely an item we will buy again

    Read More
    James H. April 1, 2017
  • Master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug!! It's elegant and very soft but not too thick to get things caught in!! I have a 10 month old crawler and he loves it as much as we do!! His little fingers or toys don't get caught!!

    Read More
    Carely S. March 31, 2017
  • Scrollwork rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and it looks like it would cost much more!

    Read More
    Deborah p. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links