Sale: $271.99

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $953.00 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This rug is AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous to buy an area rug on line, but after seeing the reviews, I decided to go ahead and take a chance - and I am SO happy I did!! This rug is everything I could've ever wanted and more. It is one of the softest area rugs I have ever felt and it is very well made. I will be looking for more rugs in the future and will no doubt order this in different sizes and shapes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Read More
    Karen F. March 28, 2017
  • Thick, Soft and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this carpet. If you are thinking of shag carpet that was around in the 60's-70's, this is NOT like that at all! This carpet is luxurious, thick and soft. I love the design and the sculpted (high-low) look. The colors are true to the photos, they do not shed at all, they stay in place and they feel wonderful under my feet. I was worried purchasing carpet online, but no need to be. I cannot express enough how lovely and wonderful they are. I purchased 2, one large and one medium and I'm back for more! The description says they have latex, which I'm allergic to, but I believe that is just on the backing on these carpets. I have been walking barefoot on them now for weeks and I have nothing but the highest praise for them. They look and feel wonderful and I redecorated my home around them as the focal point, they are truly lush and soft. They are also very well protected for shipping. My only regret is that I waited so long to purchase them. -RLB

    Read More
    lynniam March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated on this purchase but loved it when it arrived

    Read More
    Marilyn W. March 20, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Scrollwork
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, same rug that's on the series outdaughtered... I bought it for my daughter that has a baby that is starting to crawl and walk and she has wood floors. This rug was beyond our expections, the feel and quality is amazing. I just purchased another one for my other daughter fir her new apartment . I highly recommend this rug .

    Read More
    lorijcv March 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! One of my favorite things is how plush and soft it is. This rug is in my living room over laminate floors. It acts like real carpet and everyone loves to sit on the floor and play with the baby. I highly recommend, I get many compliments when people come over about how soft it is. Colors are exact to what you see. Great purchase!

    Read More
    jv81 March 20, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description. Timely shipment.

    Read More
    Denise N. March 17, 2017
  • Very comfortable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug in lieu of carpet in the bedroom and loving the decision. The plush softness of it and look really add to the room. Nice quality and colors came through as described/ shown in the pictures.

    Read More
    CrosscheckFox March 15, 2017
  • Well made product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet for the softness and the size. It covers my large dining room set.

    Read More
    Linda H. March 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It was plusher than anticipated for my dining room, but I love it and it looks great. I look to buy it in another color for my living room!!

    Read More
    Mishelle N. March 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick, looks awesome! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    susancarol1954 March 14, 2017
  • Beauty and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a bargain for the luxe look it brings to a room. I bought it for my dining room and it made the table look so bad we are re-finishing it. Honestly, a dining room does not do it justice--show it off a little more like in a living room or den. The robot vacuum does go over it, slowly, but it does maneuver through.

    Read More
    L Smith March 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, I had looked for a couple of years for a rug for our master bedroom. Love this one, and loved the price!!!

    Read More
    cindylkri March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived when promised. It was securely wrapped, undamaged and very heavy. When unrolled and placed on the floor it settled down quickly with no turned up corners or edges. I put it in my family room that has dark wood floors and small windows and It immediately brightened the room. It also matches the taupe curtains that I purchased several months ago. The color is just like the picture and I'm so glad I made the decision to purchase this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser959546 March 11, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this rug, it's beautiful. Looks very rich and lovely to walk upon.

    Read More
    consavery March 10, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that is so plush - buy it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    luvabargain1985 March 10, 2017
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and beautiful. It unrolled easily. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Jane S. March 9, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value & looked great in my "off white" living room. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    Diane S. March 7, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just like the photo. Looks perfect in my living room...

    Read More
    Jeannine D. March 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for our master bedroom. Did not need pad as the bed kept the rug from slipping lus it is nice to walk on in bare feet.

    Read More
    kmsacks February 28, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I received one day earlier than scheduled and was packaged really well. Great quality for price. Matches my living room perfectly, really looks great!

    Read More
    Brenda O. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links