Sale: $280.79

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $944.20 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (8'6" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning. Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a fantastic carpet, cozy, soft, with a pretty beige color, I ordered it on Sunday and was delivery on tuesday, so fast delivery. I also ordered another one and it is perfect as well. I am happy and ready to keep buying stuff with you guys

    Read More
    Dahlia V. May 24, 2017
  • Love this Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug on top of the carpet in our Mater Bedroom I love the feel of it on bare feet, Excellent quality and soft color too. I have the matching runners in the hallway

    Read More
    Kathryn S. from Idaho May 16, 2017
  • Nice neutral rug with flair at right price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came in great condition at a good price. Delivery was lightning fast. The rug is of nice quality. No imperfections. Neutral but different. Very happy with the purchase. Rugs this size can be expensive and I am really pleased with how it looks and functions. I have had it for about a year and a half now and it's doing great.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 16, 2017
  • Safavieh scrollwork rug cream/neige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very attractive rug, and an excellent value for the price. This rug looks wonderful on our new hardwood floors, and it feels very cushy underfoot.

    Read More
    Laurie V. May 14, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful Exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several different sizes and am using them throughout the first floor of my house. They do need a good pad, by adding the pad the rug is very soft. Beautiful and great price.

    Read More
    joann1020 May 13, 2017
  • Purchased for Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is lovely and has worked nicely with our family room decor. It is a touch darker than it appears in the picture online, but is soft and comfortable on our tile floor.

    Read More
    V&AS45 May 10, 2017
  • More beautiful than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to replace a boring brown area rug through some reno in my house. I wanted a rug to show off my new purple accent wall, my new assortment of pillows in purples, yellows, gold colors to put on my existing couch and chair. THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS! Those who say it does not look like the picture...I disagree!! The soft feel under bare feet is wonderful. With the high/low plush feel and look I wondered on how well the vacuum would work..NO PROBLEM. A gorgeous rug for a great price. Nicely made, good quality.

    Read More
    Gail L G. May 10, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Plush, good quality. Great area rug. Looks good with most decor. We use it in a downstairs family/theater room. Works well with a very large sectional. Has held up well with pets and vacuuming.

    Read More
    aplayman May 9, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, high quality, this rug is plush and soft to the touch. We did purchase a non skid pad because it was placed on a hard floor. I'm very happy happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Karli Z. May 8, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, style and quality this rug!

    Read More
    Linda C. May 7, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful excellent quality just love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1061297 May 1, 2017
  • Johnlw
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever...the rug is betters in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. So thick/heavy...

    Read More
    John w. April 29, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this rug. Very plush, no shedding. Amazing for the price

    Read More
    Theresa V. April 28, 2017
  • Plush Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rug so much in the round version, I purchased the 8.5 by 12 for my bedroom. LOVE this rug! Surprisingly enough and even though it's very light in color, it's durable enough to withstand the traffic from an entry hall!

    Read More
    ckellykiddos April 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smaller version for a small room, loved it so much that I bought the larger one for our bedroom - top quality, beautiful but subtle design, very nice to walk on!

    Read More
    nancerific April 24, 2017
  • Florida rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is what I expected. Received before expected. Good quality. Would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Sheila W. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug fit perfect great product everyone loves it

    Read More
    Harley April 21, 2017
  • Luxurious and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm thrilled I removed the smaller rug from beneath my king-sized bed to replace it with this luxurious larger one! My king-sized bed is larger than most because of a perimeter frame. This rug easily allowed me to slide it under the bed and there is plenty of rug still visible and available for cold feet in the mornings! I'm normally not into a shag look, but I would say the shag aspect of this rug is more akin to thickness not the 70s shag look some of remember. The cream colors work well with my charcoal bed and the design is a taupe which would accent almost any color well. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Courtney B. April 21, 2017
  • Very Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell this is a high quality rug. It lays out flat immediately. It is also so plush. I love the look and feel!

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 21, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Uber perfect!!! Needed something to break up my extra large family room and provide the need for area rug.

    Read More
    Dana G. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links