Sale: $115.17

MSRP: $520.99

Save $405.82 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (6' 7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We initially bought a runner and then expanded to a second runner and this square for our eat in kitchen. The design is beautiful and soft. The durability is great. We want another one in our formal dining room. We have an all tile house so this adds comfort and elegance and softens the entire house without being overdone.

    Read More
    Kristi B. April 22, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in our family room! Love the different textures, soft to walk on, colors true to pictures.

    Read More
    egshopper April 19, 2017
  • Adds nice texture to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom to place under her square dining room table. Worked out perfectly. Good quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jillwilliams1 April 12, 2017
  • floor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug !! Thick and have had a lot of compliments on color.

    Read More
    Jenifer M. M. April 2, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Just as pictured. Great value. Shipped quickly

    Read More
    Jackie R. March 31, 2017
  • High End Product
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality and superb feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser733948 March 22, 2017
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, so very plush. I was more than happy with the quality of this rug.

    Read More
    mctina March 15, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug along with two "runner" rugs. Be prepared for the initial overwhelming smell of chemicals. I had to open all the windows because I couldn't breathe. The rug is very thin but, again, the rugs were inexpensive.

    Read More
    Valerie S. March 9, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    this one is in my bedroom and not only is it beautiful, but warm and soft too

    Read More
    tatuml February 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice in my guest bedroom. However, I was disappointed in the color. It is darker than the picture. The quality and price of the rug match.

    Read More
    Dianne F. February 18, 2017
  • kitchen Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this carpet for out eat in kitchen, fast delivery, arrived as described matched perfectly, quality is high end. looked so good we purchased a larger size for our dining room.

    Read More
    Rafael R. February 5, 2017
  • Lorna
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It is plush and goes perfect with my laminate floor. Excellent bargain with quality

    Read More
    lorna l. January 3, 2017
  • LH from CV
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. They are very soft, thick and feel very luxurious. Can't beat the price either. You can't go wrong buying these rugs.

    Read More
    LuAnne H. October 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, didn't even need slip around

    Read More
    Jenifer P. October 4, 2016
  • Safavieh Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug 6' 7"
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet! It is a thick 1" shag, little bit darker cream than pictured, the swirls are berber in dark taupe. If I had storage, I'd buy a second one for when this one gets old and needs replaced. It arrived with in 2 days. The packaging was thick plastic and the ends had fabric caps to protect them. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jeff S. October 3, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for our bedroom

    Read More
    Catherine W. September 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with these rugs. We bought a collection of them to surround the upstairs landing and they are excellent for the purpose. We like the slightly more tan flecks in the design that appear cream in the photos, as this is a high usage section for traffic. They are nice under-foot, well-made and very attractive.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. September 21, 2016
  • Area Rug is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. A little darker then I thought but also way more better looking. Very soft and true in size. I hope that it will be easy to clean. Have not tried that yet since I just bought it. Delivery was perfect too.

    Read More
    Jose Luis R. September 8, 2016
  • Beware! Color is not as pictured or described
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed with my first purchase from Overstock. This rug is NOT cream as pictured. The background color that I expected to be light cream is actually a much darker beige/tan. The swirls are taupe. It's an inexpensive rug and not worth the trouble to return it, but I don't know if I will use this site again.

    Read More
    Patricia K. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to the touch. I have it in the living room and it goes well with my hardwood floor and dark brown sofa.

    Read More
    Nishani K. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links