Sale: $110.39

MSRP: $520.99

Save $410.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality and super plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeds my expectations! Incredibly plush, thick and soft! Everyone that walks on it always comments how plush it is. It DOES NOT shed either. Outstanding quality for the price. Woukd 100% recommend.

    Read More
    lilwillis March 23, 2017
  • Breautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, very pretty.

    Read More
    Geneva S. March 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Great quality. So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    donna b. March 21, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and is perfect in my Living Room.

    Read More
    debra d. March 21, 2017
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Philip C. March 18, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The round rug is so plush and pretty. It accents my new living room furniture. I'm pleased with this purchase. It was delivered earlier than I expected.

    Read More
    Deborah E. March 15, 2017
  • 6'7" round Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that I hoped it would be, quality, perfect color and now I look forward to ordering an 8" square for my living room and a runner as well. I am totally satisfied.

    Read More
    Justine P. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect for our reading nook
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Safavieh rug we have purchased - we are so happy with it! It was delivered very quickly, was very consistent in quality & color to our 1st rug, and provided the perfect finishing touch to our reading nook. Great neutral color.

    Read More
    Crissy T March 10, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but it is darker than I expected

    Read More
    Angela E. March 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful! Exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    Ashley B. March 7, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. My problem is I should have ordered the next larger size and I'm not sure how to exchange it. It's a little too small under our table and the chairs sometimes go off of it.

    Read More
    OstkUser754218 March 1, 2017
  • Everything I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what i was hoping for. It has added greatly to our bedroom.

    Read More
    Lori G. February 24, 2017
  • Best rug to buy....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality.....

    Read More
    colleen i. February 15, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased. Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    Debbie P. February 15, 2017
  • Scrollwork cream/beige rug
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled our dining room and have this rug under the table. We receive numerous compliments

    Read More
    Mary K. February 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, so soft and really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Daisy February 7, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    What you would expect. Nothing outstanding but it'll do for now.

    Read More
    Brittan V. February 7, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The circular rug fits beautifully in my seating area. The colors match the description well. Very soft. My puppy and my grandkids love laying on it!!

    Read More
    Karen H. February 4, 2017
  • Just opened it and love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It flattened out quickly and the colors are are beautiful! Has a nice pile and feels quite soft for a rug. I can't speak to the maintenance and wear yet but it's a great deal at this point and so pretty!

    Read More
    Julie D. February 3, 2017
  • I like that its round
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and looks great on the floor, i like that this company has different shapes and sizes of that rug so it can be used and combined easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser720028 February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links