Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.10

MSRP: $520.99

Save $387.89 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (6' 7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the sizing is exactly as ordered. The texture of the shag is plush and scrollwork is well defined. The color is exactly what I anticipated. Very pleased

    Read More
    investrj August 14, 2017
  • Looks great and feels good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug a lot. Bought this for my new round table. However, should order a bigger size. It barely fits

    Read More
    Golden Pearl L. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did I fall in love with this rug, I ordered it in a larger size for my custom closet. Soft and attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser974593 August 11, 2017
  • Rosemary G
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. I love the fact that being round it fits perfectly with any decor or room size.perfectly

    Read More
    Rosemary G. August 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cream/beige rug. I bought it for my dining room and it completed the look of the room. The colors were exactly as pictured and I really like how soft and plush the carpet is. I like itbe rug so much that I'm going to purchase another rug for my study. Thank you Cheri

    Read More
    Cheri I. August 8, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this round rug after buying its big sister in a 5 x 7 rug. This is a quality manufacturer and everyone who has been in my home comments on them. The pattern is distinctive and classy. The shag rug length is so soft on the feet you don't want to sit anywhere else. Do NOT HESITATE to bring this home!

    Read More
    Marytall1 August 7, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida Shag cream/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the round one and a large one under my dining room table. It is gorgeous. The compliments are endless and want to know where I purchased it. When it arrived I was thrilled to see it was just exactly what I ordered and looks like what you see on the website. I rave over Overstock because I have been completely happy with my purchases and recommend highly L.Simmons

    Read More
    Loretta S. August 7, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our breakfast area!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set arrived extremely well packed. Assembly is easy, though tedious if you don't use any power drivers for the Allen bolts and wood screws. Once assembled, it is very solid and the seat pads are thick and firm. Leather accents are classy and blends very nicely with out house decor and cabinets. I recommend this set.

    Read More
    Larry P. August 4, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Rug is even more beautiful in person I'm very happy and satisfied with this rug it has completely added a taste of elegance to my living room.

    Read More
    Julie W. July 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, the design, and the thickness of this beautiful carpet. The color was perfect.

    Read More
    Erica D. July 29, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recieved this rug the other day and I love it. It laid out nice, feels good under foot and looks very beautiful. Most importantly, it does not shed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Janet B. July 20, 2017
  • Round carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly under my glass dining room table. It really sets off the room

    Read More
    JoAnn J. July 16, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture and soft.

    Read More
    Pamela G. July 15, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it is perfect! i was worried it would be too light and would slide, but it is quite heavy and does not move at all on my hardwood floors. it is soft and the colors are as advertised. glad i broke down and purchased it--had been watching it for a month--i have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    dakeith July 13, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful plush rug. I want a bit of design but nothing busy as I had other designs in chairs and my hardwood is a bit busy. It is so soft to lay on and so when we run out of seating the floor is just fine too. I loved it so much I bought a rectangle one as well.

    Read More
    mgd51 July 12, 2017
  • Good value and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our bedroom with a new cherry wood floor. Softens the overall look nicely plus brightens the dark floor.

    Read More
    Bill C. July 8, 2017
  • Stylish, soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just the right touch under the round coffee table in our living room.

    Read More
    Carlotta R. July 3, 2017
  • Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is terrific. It really adds a touch of class with my decor. very durable too and a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1240435 June 29, 2017
  • Safavieh shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect! I purchased the Safavieh Florida shag scrollwork 6'7 round rug for my living room. It fits perfectly under my coffee table! The true cream color really brightens my living room. We have only had one spill but that cleaned up easily with water and dish soap. I love the scrollwork design. It really stands out against the cream color. The rug is very plush and soft. I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    katina c. June 28, 2017
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Surprise, when I received the carpet I was a little disappointed to see what I thought was a thin carpet.after opening the carpet and letting it relax I was surprised very surprised as to how thick it ended up being I absolutely love it and I am searching to purchase more at this point

    Read More
    Daniel N. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links