Sale: $109.59

MSRP: $472.99

Save $363.40 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug but it is not a cream color. Fits more with a gray hue.

    Read More
    gloria S. April 25, 2017
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Synthetic, but a very nice rug. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 25, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    the rug is ok, it is not as light beige for the space I wanted to place it in; it's more to the taupe side, but it works. I will move it to another room to coordinate with the brown tones.

    Read More
    Macey G. April 25, 2017
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments from everyone who sees. Rug thick and pleasing design.

    Read More
    dgerhardy April 24, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 years and holds up very well to heavy traffic from dogs and people

    Read More
    heather b. April 22, 2017
  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Easier to keep clean than my white shag. Comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is well made and beautiful. I have it in my den, which gets a lot of traffic. This rug handles the traffic well. I also have two dogs. It's soft and durable.

    Read More
    savannah213 April 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    & plush. Fits my decor perfectly. Very pleased w/my purchase.

    Read More
    Debra j G. April 21, 2017
  • Super Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice!! Really plush. I absolutely love the look and feel. High quality.

    Read More
    Katherine S. April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived on time and looks like the picture. I have no issues with it, love the quality for the price.

    Read More
    MARIA C. April 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and softness are awesome. Love everything about this run!

    Read More
    OstkUser1059311 April 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for the area. Didn't relive how thick the carpet was. Great!!!

    Read More
    geraldine s. April 18, 2017
  • Perfect for what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I needed i rug for my bedroom that went with my green and cream colors. This rug was perfect. It is a dark cream color. Nice and thick. I was in rooms to go and they have the same rug! Honestly there is not much difference in the thickness or quality but there sure was in the price! It also is easy to vacuum, and looks like new when your done. Happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Jackie S. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so luxurious, soft and full. Love it and bought another for my daughter for her apartment just because it is so nice

    Read More
    Jane C. April 15, 2017
  • Very comfortsble
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in the master bath and it's very comfortable with bare feet. Love it.

    Read More
    Barb G. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for the kids room.

    Read More
    Julie S. April 11, 2017
  • Ernesto A
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Exactly the color I want!..and so soft on my feet!

    Read More
    Ernesto A. April 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! Very satisfied with the quality!

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 8, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are beautiful. Look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    William B. April 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it looks perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Frances R. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links