Sale: $74.79

MSRP: $288.99

Save $214.20 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing rug. Great quality and fast shipping. The only con is it is not as light as it appears in picture. It is a little darker.

    Read More
    happening June 16, 2017
  • design rug
    Verified Purchase

    This just fits my bathroom perfectly. I love the design.

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 15, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug...I ordered matching round ones to go with it.

    Read More
    Mkeith June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality. Good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1103355 June 4, 2017
  • Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once again, Overstock came through for me. I have been "watching" this rug for several months. I finally convinced myself to go ahead and buy it for my sunroom. I as so Happy that I bought this as it goes so well with the floor, furniture. The only sadness is I didn't buy a larger size. ( 4x6 ). Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Joanna T. June 4, 2017
  • soft and as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    colors are as pictured; it is soft and lovely. great swirls are looped rug material (as opposed to straight cut, if that makes sense). heavy and flattens easily. i had no smell.

    Read More
    felix May 29, 2017
  • Ruggin' AWESOME, part 2!
    Verified Purchase

    You may've seen my review of the Julian rug we bought from Overstock. Well, this one's just as nice. Solid color, but the pattern sets it off elegantly and nicely. Well made product too, should love us long time!

    Read More
    OstkUser707996 May 10, 2017
  • Bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    Return it. Strong chemical smell.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 9, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, good price shipped very fast had it in 2 days!

    Read More
    Jerri A. May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Shanel W. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful but wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish this rug worked. It is beautiful. It is soft it is perfect but doesn't look right with our living room. Too strong a difference in colors.

    Read More
    mar4nyear May 3, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is very nice and the rug is soft under my feet.

    Read More
    Jenell E. May 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded ny expectations. My dog thinks its his bew bed as he loves to lounge on it. Wife loves it, and I got kudos from her as well.

    Read More
    Reginald L. May 2, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable area rug in the world

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 28, 2017
  • Entry Ungrade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love how this Safavieh Scrollwork Cream adds a rich and royal welcome when entering my home. It is soft and a perfect compliment to my entry.

    Read More
    beverlypike April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    quick shipping and beautiful

    Read More
    Debra C. April 26, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Just classy, thick and feels great to walk on!

    Read More
    Mary F. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is somewhat darker than pictured, but I am very pleased with it. It looks beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    Tammy K. April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and looks great. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Jesse A. April 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Big enough for our master bedroom. Very nice on the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser987086 April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links