Sale: $424.53

MSRP: $1,980.99

Save $1,556.46 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Scrollwork Cream/ Beige Rug (11' x 15')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow, it looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Never have purchased such a large rug before, but I 'm really glad I did. I also got a 5' round to match it in the foyer. Looks awesome, hubby wasn't too happy that I was covering up all that beautiful tile, but he likes now.

    Read More
    Jan S. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will make a great statement in your home. I love it, great quality & would highly recommend. Originally I was sent the wrong rug but called customer service & they promptly sent the correct one.

    Read More
    merrib2014 February 25, 2017
  • Best rug I've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very heavy and thick. Made very well! You do not have to worry about corners curling up the middle bubbling up. I bought this rug almost a year ago and it still looks new! I love it.

    Read More
    Rhonda L. February 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate on this one

    Read More
    Randi M. February 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice carpet. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Dan S. February 2, 2017
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this oversize rug for my bedroom. I was worried that because the price was so reasonable, it must be poor quality. I was wrong! This rug is beautiful and it feels so good to walk on. I simply love it. I would highly recommend. UPDATE: Over two years later and I still love this rug. It's holding up great and it's just perfect in my bedroom. I still highly recommend.

    Read More
    christine21701 January 30, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug for a year now. Looks like new even in a high traffic area. Cleans well.

    Read More
    Nataliya H. January 13, 2017
  • ugly duckling
    Verified Purchase

    Yuck - felt like sandpaper, looked like crap. Cheap materials, smelled foul and was one very big BIG disappointment. Keep way

    Read More
    d0nv November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and is very plush. Does not even need a backing.

    Read More
    JoAnn S. October 30, 2016
  • Love it! Soft and luxurious.
    Verified Purchase

    Best area rug for the money!

    Read More
    Mary T. August 1, 2016
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    No enjoying the ants that came with it

    Read More
    maggievans July 25, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Elegant and soft.

    Read More
    Peter Z. July 5, 2016
  • Mmechair
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item since I had measured incorrectly. Lovely rug, but didn't fit my living room

    Read More
    Mmechair July 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for an outstanding price! The rug is beautiful in person. So glad I bought this.

    Read More
    Tara Y. July 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly and is beautiful. It is, as others have noted, more of an oatmeal color rather than white or cream. It's really plush under the bare feet. My only issue is that the scrolling details are significantly lower than the rest of the rug, so periodically they have to be hand vacuumed because the regular vacuum only gets the top layer.

    Read More
    skikitty June 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but give it three or four days to lay flat. It looks horrible when it's first put down due to being folded for shipping. It does go away though, have faith!

    Read More
    Linda G. June 12, 2016
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug! The creamy colors are a prfect contrast to my dark hardwood floor. Great quality rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser166321 June 5, 2016
  • Legs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. It is very soft.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. It fit so well and meets our needs. Its a great rug.

    Read More
    George B. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug, Beautiful Texture, BEAUTIFUL PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with overstock & I am super thrilled with the rug! Colors are a tad bit darker than pictured but still matched my decor. The rug arrived folded so we are letting it settle out the wrinkles. The material is super soft underfoot but not excessively long; not a shag rug! The cozy material is so great, my kids can't stop rubbing their toes into it LOL After shopping at home stores, and furniture galleries, I would definitely say this rug would be sold for the "list price" on the description and well worth it. I'm glad I waited for a coupon so I saved even more; it's an unbelievable steal! Great experience, great product; will be shopping more at overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser200922 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links