| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $43.77

MSRP: $189.99

Save $146.22 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Grey/ Beige Damask Runner (2'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After buying the 8'6 x 12' of this rug, I just had to get the runner for hallway area. The colors are beautiful and looks great. Good quality rug.

    Read More
    Penny B. January 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so much more than I expected!

    Read More
    LaTrece K. May 26, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and thick rug. Bought the runner for my laundry room and I love it.

    Read More
    Connie C. February 15, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a landing in our stairway. It it thick, cushy on your feet and looks great.

    Read More
    Sharon B. February 2, 2016
  • Plush & Posh
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the large area rug we purchased a few months ago. It's just wonderful, thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    shop222save January 23, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a set to keep a flow when entering my apt. I loved the look but was amazed to feel how soft it was. I find myself walking around barefoot more often because these rugs are so comfortable. My pets will commonly lay on these rugs because they love how it feels.

    Read More
    sodiumsting January 2, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is beautiful! Very well made. So plush and comfortable under your feet. Highly recommend this product

    Read More
    angelajane69 December 29, 2015
  • One of 3 . Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entire collection . I have three

    Read More
    cmmj December 16, 2015
  • Barbara T
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice firm shag texture and pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Barbara T. December 14, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Got the 8 x 12 rug and I love it! Thought that this would be a nice accent for the hallway but it's a smaller design. Just not what I had expected.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr December 13, 2015
  • Perfect, thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of reviewers say this rug is blue and not grey. It's grey. It's not a dark grey, but it's grey. I have this rug on a natural slate floor and and the colors match beautifully.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. October 6, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug; thick pile. No complaints.

    Read More
    Hopeeverlasting September 23, 2015
  • Plushy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is yummy for the feet!

    Read More
    ksb1986 September 17, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug, very soft and thick

    Read More
    Andrew N. April 16, 2015
  • like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    soft under feet, pretty colors, arrived quickly

    Read More
    1arudy February 20, 2015
  • linda m
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality,delivered in 3 days. I'm happy with my purchase!--

    Read More
    linda m. February 20, 2015
  • Beautiful !! Exceeded my expectations !!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous runners !! Super soft, quality rugs. I didn't know exactly what to expect. I ordered these based upon the reviews. Don't hesitate, you will not be disappointed !!!!

    Read More
    ad00 September 7, 2014
  • Inexpensive, but looks pricey!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for an even better price. It's a perfect hallway runner. The colors are muted enough that it's very neutral. It seems to be of the highest quality. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    cactelope December 5, 2012
  • Sophisticated and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Plush charcoal grey runner with beige scrollwork design. I am using two runners in my kitchen & the 7 ft length was a perfect fit. It really dresses up the space and the neutrality of the grey ties in perfectly with the stainless steel appliances. The rug slides, so a rug pad is definitely needed to keep it in place. The rugs had some folds from being in the tight packaging however they flattened out once down on floors. . This rug is from a quality manufacturer and would cost a lot more $ elsewhere especially if u had to pay for shipping. Rugs feel soft and really warms up the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    theavenger February 19, 2012
  • Shaggy Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I love our hallway runner! Its super thick and shaggy. Very soft, our 14 year old dog loves laying on it. The color is exactly like the photo on the website. It vacuums up very nicely too. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    bronwen76 February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links