Sale: $105.82

MSRP: $472.99

Save $367.17 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Grey/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice , Thick , Plush !
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value for the money. It is plush, nice and thick !!

    Read More
    Tiffiney S. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and plush Blends well with my grays and yellow color scheme.

    Read More
    1philydiva December 1, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was so much more than I expected!

    Read More
    LaTrece K. May 26, 2016
  • Gorgous Design & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you are trying to blend beige with grey this is the perfect rig for you! The shag pile is lush and not too long. There is a slight sheen, which gives it a more formal look, perfect for a dining room, living room or bedroom. I've had no shedding or problems. Would highly recommend - looks much more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    kimberlyannjones1 May 19, 2016
  • JH in West Palm Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh rugs are good quality. I have purchased 2 large ones thus far and am very satisfied with both. The colors are as shown and they are quite plush. Very nice.

    Read More
    junehyatt March 10, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing, thick, gorgeous, cozy rug. My dogs thing it's a new bed. Beautiful.

    Read More
    cmmj December 16, 2015
  • Barbara T
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice firm shag and pretty pattern.

    Read More
    Barbara T. December 14, 2015
  • Nice Quality

    Very nice quality, dense shag looks beautiful. If located by a door you will have to take into consideration thickness of rug. The color is blue gray not dark grey. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Christine M. December 5, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are tan and dark grey/ blue nice soft plush rug cleans well

    Read More
    firemech30 November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my entry area, however upon receiving it, it was too thick for the front door to clear. I moved it to my dining room, and it is a beautiful anchor to the room. Love the plush carpet. It is a warm gray. The walls of my home are gray, and I have found that matching gray, can be a difficult proposition. This rug coordinates beautifully! This was a good purchase.

    Read More
    Annette S. May 20, 2015
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, amazing price. It is thick and lush and feels like it would be a lot more expensive!

    Read More
    Chelsea S. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the carpet nice and soft beautiful colors

    Read More
    Marta W. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful and first class quality. The color is just not what I expected or what the title suggested. It is more of a medium blue gray background.

    Read More
    Tammy A. March 4, 2015
  • Have no fear...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I have to replace the area rug in my den twice a year because of the wear-and-tear from my 2 terriers. I wasn't sure what the rug would look like once it had arrived, but I was pleasantly surprised. It's exactly as pictured--gray and warm tan and relatively thick. It really spruced up my family room and is a very good value for the price point.

    Read More
    sonyae1219 January 5, 2015
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I thought it would be,well made and beauiful!

    Read More
    hammett May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links