Sale: $111.99

MSRP: $520.99

Save $409.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Round Rug (6'7 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love my Safavieh Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This eye-catching rug is in the entry of my home and I get comments on it every time someone new comes through the door. It cleans up very well and while it has been in my home for almost a year, it looks like new.

    Read More
    Doris J. May 9, 2017
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug and very soft. It's just like the picture.

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This line of Safavieh rug is beautiful! Soft, plush and looks very expensive! Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Patti F. April 7, 2017
  • Shell
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug wish it came bigger but it's ok under my table overall nice wrong

    Read More
    Marshelle C. April 2, 2017
  • Love the rug, great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality, would certainly purchase again!!

    Read More
    Susan A. March 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice thick rug great for master bath

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 26, 2017
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted and more - great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser761316 January 6, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe I was able to get this awesome rug at such an awesome price. The size of it is perfect and the thickness of it is very nice. it looks way more expensive than what it was. I wish this came in other colors like Cream/Blue or something. I would definitely buy this in other colors.

    Read More
    Christine M. December 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for my new pub table. It's soft and doesn't shed as stated in other reviews. What I love most is the chairs stay on the rug when you pull them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser634580 November 8, 2016
  • Loved this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dining room under our round pub table.

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 2, 2016
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am beyond satisfied with my rug it's the perfect size and so soft. Love this rug. Overstock did a wonderful job getting the rug to my house. It arrived in 2 days.

    Read More
    Cindy S. August 16, 2016
  • Lovely carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our foyer. Love it!

    Read More
    Marcelle N. March 18, 2016
  • Terri
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug that feels luxurious on your feet.

    Read More
    Terri L. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my coffee table in the living room and it really compliments my wood floors. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Jann T. February 3, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our guest room and as always with Overstock rugs, not disappointed as it is of excellent quality and the colors just matched all in the room…..don't hesitate to order it and there delivery is so quick you have your item in a few day……very happy

    Read More
    jandgjoy January 26, 2016
  • Tee
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, high pile feels so good and warm

    Read More
    OstkUser30026 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be nicer than I had expected. Very plush and soft. The design is beautiful too. Great buy!

    Read More
    Feyza K. January 24, 2016
  • No titlte
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs looks awesome in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Deborah C. September 17, 2015
  • Thick and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. It is quite cushiony and goes well in my bedroom. Beautiful design. Much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    Evelyn S. May 26, 2015
  • The Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I love how it fills the space perfectly and creates exactly the cozy space that I was looking for by the 2 chairs and sofa.

    Read More
    Ruth N. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links