Sale: $291.59

MSRP: $1,224.99

Save $933.40 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful Rug!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I was a little concerned purchasing a rug online without seeing it in person. It is an amazing rug that is super easy to care for and really brightens the room. I had carpet padding and it is so comfortable to walk or sit on. Would definitely recommend. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    closetreader April 18, 2017
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    The design looked like Chinese writing, hated it, gave it away. On the plus side, it was soft and thick

    Read More
    DEBBIE E. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent purchase.. it can even be a great decor piece for any room.. I added to my living room area and it really brought life to this area!

    Read More
    Jackie W. March 18, 2017
  • Lovely rug

    This is a lovely rug. A little creased at first but layed flat within a few days.

    Read More
    Shannon C. March 12, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Anne H. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Unrolled it just to see it. It is lovely. I know it will be beautiful in our bedroom. Waiting for my husband to paint the room. It came really quick, too.

    Read More
    Josie G. February 25, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. It arrived quickly. It laid flat immediately. No odor. Very little shedding with first vacuuming. I love the plushness, it is very soft and thick. I was thrilled to get a rug of this high quality at such a great price.

    Read More
    Robin Q. February 21, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, looks great in my room

    Read More
    OstkUser858479 February 20, 2017
  • Really love
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually really beautiful. It's plush, soft and looks beautiful down. Anxious to see how it wears, but love it now. It was a great deal for the size of the rug.

    Read More
    Patti F. February 17, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8.6 x 12 but I got 10x12. I am keeping it!! Its soft and luxurious but the backing is bit rough. I am considering a rug pad.

    Read More
    Komala R. February 5, 2017
  • Great family rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in the living room, on top of a wood floor. Looks great and is soft enough for everyone.

    Read More
    Derek January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful but..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and thick but has a very strong chemical smell. I sure hope it goes away soon!! It's been in my room for several days and still just has strong!

    Read More
    Ina S. January 28, 2017
  • Nice Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this brand of carpet because my sister-in-law had one in her house. It is very nice and well made. Definitely would by this brand again.

    Read More
    Janet S. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of shag. Super soft on feet and beautiful! Easy to vacuum/clean!

    Read More
    Gabriela T. January 26, 2017
  • Stunning rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I ordered this rug! It's very plush and comfortable to sit on with my granddaughter. It's the perfect offset for my dark wood floors! Since the colors of the rug are neutral, it goes perfectly with any other colors you have or want to introduce into your space.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 21, 2017
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely huge and soft great buy for the price

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was exactly what I was looking for & I couldn't believe the price. Great value for the quality. I have it under my bed in the master & it is very plush & really warms up the room. Very happy with this purchase & highly recommend.

    Read More
    Debbie T. January 8, 2017
  • Best Rug Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not only beautiful, but it is very plush! It's super cozy to walk on, we couldn't be more pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser803023 January 3, 2017
  • All I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted that the rug features were so close to the picture. It arrived promptly and only took a couple of days to flatten out completely. The colors were exactly what I needed. Everyone who has seen it has been very complimentary. I had never ordered a rug unseen and was indeed a little apprehensive. My apprehension, however, was all in vain. It was all I expected and hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Elaine M. December 28, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Color is what I expected, quality is right on. I am very happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Sherry P. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links