Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $223.53

MSRP: $960.99

Save $737.46 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Florida Shag Ornate Cream/ Beige Damask Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous rug. Plush feel. Looks great with my decor. I ordered 3 Safavieh rugs at one time for my open floor plan. Each rug compliments the other.

    Read More
    Sandy H. July 22, 2017
  • Safavieh Florida shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, color is same as pictured, softer than I expected! Great price for this high quality rug

    Read More
    Debra S. June 4, 2017
  • Damask Beige Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wrong is very nice and soft. I love the detail and consider the color to be true to the picture. The only thing I wish is that the rug would be "fluffier".

    Read More
    Carol May 25, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I red red one of these rugs for my dining area and I ordered the same one for my greatroom. I have two dogs who live inside the house. With all the running and playing of my lab and my dauchaund, these has been no noticeablewear and tear on them. The color is beautiful and does not show dog hair or soil. I have yet had to shampoo them. I fully recommend this rug. They arrived quickly and were in perfect condition. Thank you again, Overstock, for quality products.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our family room. Good quality

    Read More
    DebraL C. April 15, 2017
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, nice and thick

    Read More
    Diana D. January 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, everything I hoped for!

    Read More
    Connie I. December 2, 2016
  • Florida beige shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    The shag rug is so soft and thick. Very high quality. We love it.

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks elegant in my dining room and it is very soft and plush.

    Read More
    Mariam M. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, soft rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it so much, I ordered a second one!!

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 17, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Soft plush feel, true to color pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser590557 September 28, 2016
  • I LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this beautiful rug in my home office. It brightens it up beautifully and is so soft!! I love it!

    Read More
    Jaime L. August 26, 2016
  • Dirties fast and not too versatule
    Verified Purchase

    You know those things that you can take with you wherever you move and they seem to just fit in? This rug is not it. Durable rug. But donated mine already.

    Read More
    indianstinkbug August 26, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Very Thick, soft & plush.

    Read More
    blacdiva July 12, 2016
  • Soft & Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beyond soft and plush! Truly an amazing shag rug. The cream is slightly a darker cream than pictured but still very much a neutral. The softness of this rug makes up for it! I will be purchasing another larger one for my family room!!

    Read More
    Amy S. June 10, 2016
  • Lakshmi Sharma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug as it looks so good in my dining room. Easy to clean and food particles does not show prominently, so you can clean next day after guests leave.

    Read More
    lshamra June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug but when I read the comments it made it sound like the brown design is pretty dark, which it wasn't. I am a little disappointed because that would have matched where I wanted it better. I still will keep it because it is the best I have found so far.

    Read More
    Kristin M. May 31, 2016
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our dining room. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Marcelle N. March 18, 2016
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, thick, and durable!

    Read More
    bec403 February 5, 2016
  • More beige than shown, but still a good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Although there is more beige accent in the rug than the picture depicts, I was actually pleasantly surprised by it and I still found it to adequately fulfill my style and function needs - - It has proven to look and feel good as an accent rug in my bedroom

    Read More
    Rainie K. January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links